Diary Game 07/10/21 by @mostafezur001|| Power🆙 Challenge Day-36

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @mostafezur001 from Bangladesh
Today is Tuesday , October 07/2021


Like every day today I wake up in the morning and wake up and look at the clock and see that there is still a lot of time left till five o'clock then I took my mobile for some time to look at my previous posts how the vote was when it was time for prayer I went home after the Fajr prayers to perform the prayers. I felt sick for a while, so I didn't go out for a walk in the morning like every day. I went out for a walk the next morning. I fed the farm fish and after feeding I took some food myself and then I left for school when it was 30 minutes past eight on my watch.


MORNING


IMG_20211006_085936.jpg


picture of flower
https://w3w.co/foreground.fruitless.luminaries

In the picture above you can see some flowers from my garden. I took these pictures when I went to water the garden today. The flower tree in the picture above is called in our village language. However, these trees are very easy to see. Different types of people can grow this type of flowering plant on their roof or in any small tub.


NOON


IMG_20211006_085152.jpg

picture of my colour fish

https://w3w.co/schemer.encrypted.marginally


In the picture above you can see my colorful fish farm. There have been a lot of colorful fish. I have been running this colorful fish farm for two long months now that I have learned a lot about colorful mother. Couldn't start farming till today I want to tell them you can start colorful mother if you want. It's not a very difficult task. It is possible to cultivate this type of fish. You can see a beautiful water lily flower inside my colorful fish tank. I brought this water lily flower tree from our bill and planted it inside my colorful fish tank. Flowers can be seen blooming for two to three days. We may or may not have thought before that water lilies bloom in just 1 day but that is not true. A water lily blooms every day. Law lasts two to three days.


EVENING


IMG_20211006_171929.jpg


Pictures of the sky
https://w3w.co/outgrowing.prance.dolls

In the picture above you can see a beautiful dog with which you can see a beautiful sky. The beauty of the pond has increased a lot because of this sky. If there was no sky here, the beauty of the pond would not have increased so much. It feels good.

Benefactor's reward: 18% & 2% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity Cc:@toufiq777 @abuahmad

  • Thanks everyone May Allah grant us all the grace to live in a healthy body. Amen
  • Sort:  

    সুন্দর ছিলো আপনার দিন টা

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.21
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.030
    BTC 67003.49
    ETH 3502.34
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.87