Diary Game 06/11/21 by @mostafezur001|| Power🆙 Challenge Day-65

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @mostafezur001 from Bangladesh
Today is Saturday, November 06/2021


Like every day today I woke up at five-fifteen minutes after waking up first brushing my teeth and then after performing ablution I hands and face well mosque then I die I left to perform Fajr prayers I come back home and home Comes out and walks out After about an hour of walking I come back home today I come home first I feed the fish from my colorful fish farm then I take food myself and after taking food I take out my motorbike and see if everything is okay at this school The purpose is to depart.


MORNING


IMG_20211027_155846.jpg


picture of flower
https://w3w.co/foreground.fruitless.luminaries

In the picture above you can see a beautiful flower. This fruit is so beautiful to look at that it will fill anyone's mind. So today I am taking a picture of this fruit and sharing it with you. This picture is not a picture of my garden. When I went for a walk, I saw the phone standing on the street. I liked it very much so I took a picture of it.


NOON


IMG_20211106_091933.jpg

picture of my class exam

https://w3w.co/schemer.encrypted.marginally


Today I conducted an exam in class three when I attended class. The exam is the Bangla question. I gave them these posts on the Bangla question. The students did very well in today's class test. I was very happy to answer their question. The way to answer these questions is to find a great teacher.

EVENING


IMG_20211105_170523.jpg


Pictures of our playground
https://w3w.co/outgrowing.prance.dolls

A beautiful football game was organized on our field this afternoon. Our village participated in this game and a village around us. Our village won this game 2-0. There were many spectators in this game. Who likes to play football more.

Benefactor's reward: 18% & 2% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity Cc:@toufiq777 @abuahmad

  • Thanks everyone May Allah grant us all the grace to live in a healthy body. Amen
  • Sort:  
     3 years ago 

    Our village won this game 2-0.

    Congratulations on winning the match.

     3 years ago 

    আপনি কি প্রতিদিন ভোরে ঘুম থেকে ঊঠেন? ফুলের ছবিটা খুব সুন্দর হয়েছে।

     3 years ago (edited)

    জি আমি প্রতিদিন সকালে ঘুম থেকে উঠে ফজরের নামাজ আদায় করি এবং তারপরেই সকালে দৌড়াতে যাই।

    আগে যখন দৌড়াতে গিয়েছিলাম তখন রাস্তার ধারে এই ফুল দেখেছিলাম তার পরে ভাবলাম এটা কয়েকটা ছবি তোলা দরকার।

     3 years ago 

    খুবই সুন্দর ডাইরি লিখেছেন

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.19
    TRX 0.15
    JST 0.029
    BTC 63138.55
    ETH 2579.36
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.80