Diary Game 06/10/21 by @mostafezur001|| Power🆙 Challenge Day-35

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @mostafezur001 from Bangladesh
Today is Wednesday , October 06/2021


Like every day today I wake up at 5:15 in the morning and after waking up brushing my teeth I go to the mosque for Fajr prayers I return home after Fajr prayers and go out for a walk like every day for more than an hour For a while I used to walk because today was a public holiday in our country so I didn't have to go to school so I walked for a while today. Then I came back home and I fed the fish from my colorful fish farm After the meal I come home and have some breakfast myself.


MORNING


IMG_20211006_085956.jpg


picture of flower
https://w3w.co/foreground.fruitless.luminaries

In the picture above you can see a flowering plant in my roof garden. This flowering plant has joined as a new member of my garden. It has been only a few days since I brought this tree to my garden.


NOON


IMG_20210918_163212.jpg

picture of my sister son

https://w3w.co/schemer.encrypted.marginally


In the picture above you can see a baby boy. The boy's name is an angel of a very naughty nature. He is always naughty. If he stays in our house during the day, he fills our house with mischief all day long. It is obvious from a distance that there are some people inside our house who are always mischievous, just like you can see a boy Vide standing in the distance and I am on the roof, he is looking at me and behaving in different ways.


EVENING


IMG_20211006_171510.jpg


Pictures of green paddy
https://w3w.co/outgrowing.prance.dolls

In the picture above you can see some green rice seedlings. When they are young, they look very beautiful and the surroundings are full of green. No matter where the two eyes go, we see this green vibration. Our country is an agricultural country, so most of our farmers cultivate paddy. Very enthusiastic about farming and the biggest thing is that every person in Bangladesh loves to eat rice so everyone pays attention to paddy cultivation pays a little more just like our village farmers also produce a lot of paddy to meet their own food grain needs sometimes When the demand for food is met, he sells his soul outside and earns some money. This is true for many good farmers.


Benefactor's reward: 18% & 2% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity Cc:@toufiq777 @abuahmad

  • Thanks everyone May Allah grant us all the grace to live in a healthy body. Amen
  • Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.21
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.030
    BTC 66895.91
    ETH 3499.24
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.89