Diary Game 05/10/21 by @mostafezur001|| Power🆙 Challenge Day-34

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @mostafezur001 from Bangladesh
Today is Tuesday ,October 05/2021


Like every day today I woke up at 5 :9 minutes after waking up brushing my teeth I go to the mosque to perform the Fajr prayers I come back home after the Fajr prayers then I go out to walk in the morning after about 40 minutes I return home Come feed my colorful fish farm fish After feeding my colorful fish farm fish When do I make my own breakfast After breakfast I leave for school.

MORNING


IMG_20211005_123026.jpg


picture of flower
https://w3w.co/foreground.fruitless.luminaries

In the picture above you can see a beautiful water lily flower. I picked up this snake flower after going to school. When school was over today, I couldn't find any other work. Everyone was walking around on their own. I went to pick up the water lilies. I saw that all the water lilies are closed now because the water lilies are blooming for a certain period of time.


NOON


IMG_20211005_165219.jpg

picture of my colour fish

https://w3w.co/schemer.encrypted.marginally


In the picture you can see the fish from my colorful fish farm. Like every day today, I was busy feeding my fish after school. That's when I took this picture to share with you.


EVENING


IMG_20210913_180736.jpg


Pictures of the pond
https://w3w.co/outgrowing.prance.dolls

In the picture above you can see a beautiful pond. The water in the pond is very blue. When you see this dog, many of you may think it is a sea. The beautiful blue water in this pond looks like a beautiful sea. Because the color of the sky above is blue, the color of the water looks blue all the time.


Benefactor's reward: 18% & 2% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity Cc:@toufiq777 @abuahmad

  • Thanks everyone May Allah grant us all the grace to live in a healthy body. Amen
  • Sort:  

    Beautiful pictures! Thank you for sharing about your day :)

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.19
    TRX 0.16
    JST 0.030
    BTC 63679.06
    ETH 2628.86
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.83