Diary Game 04/11/21 by @mostafezur001|| Power🆙 Challenge Day-64

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @mostafezur001 from Bangladesh
Today is Thursday, November 04/2021


Like every day today I woke up at 5:22 in the morning after waking up I first brush my teeth and then I went to the mosque for Fajr prayers and after Fajr prayers I came back home and went out for a walk today in the morning There was a lot of fog in our village which made it impossible to see anything when we were walking on the street. We couldn't see any beautiful people. I gave food my colour fish farm.


MORNING


IMG_20211104_124234_361.JPG


picture of flower
https://w3w.co/foreground.fruitless.luminaries

In the picture above you can see two beautiful water lilies. The water lily is the national flower of Bangladesh. This morning when I went to feed the fish in the pond, I suddenly saw these two water lilies in the water. I like flowers so I always try to take pictures of flowers.


NOON


IMG_20211104_123251.jpg

picture of my ornamental fish

https://w3w.co/schemer.encrypted.marginally


In the picture above you can see the fish from my colorful fish farm. I took this picture this afternoon when I was feeding the fish. Now I feed my fish three times a day. Either way, I feed the larger fish twice a day. The biggest reason for feeding the smaller fish is that they grow faster.


EVENING


IMG_20211104_170457.jpg


Pictures of the sky
https://w3w.co/outgrowing.prance.dolls

In the picture above you can see a beautiful view of the sky. I took this picture very close to the evening so if you look at the picture a little better you will see the sun setting in the western sky and when the sun sets in the western sky it turns red.

Benefactor's reward: 18% & 2% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity Cc:@toufiq777 @abuahmad

  • Thanks everyone May Allah grant us all the grace to live in a healthy body. Amen
  • Sort:  

    Todo un gran dia, me encanto la flor . saludos.

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.17
    TRX 0.15
    JST 0.028
    BTC 62952.72
    ETH 2429.38
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.56