Diary Game 03/10/21 by @mostafezur001|| Power🆙 Challenge Day-32

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @mostafezur001 from Bangladesh
Today is Sunday, October 03/2021


Like every day today I wake up at 5:14 in the morning and after waking up I want to die to perform the Fajr prayers. After the Fajr prayers I come home and go for a walk in the morning. Then I had my breakfast and left for school

MORNING


IMG_20210929_103157.jpg


picture of banana Tree
https://w3w.co/foreground.fruitless.luminaries

In the picture above you can see a beautiful banana orchard. There are at least 500 muscular banana trees in this garden which are very beautiful to look at. The owner of this banana tree sells bananas for millions of rupees every year. Acting as a symbol, those around us can sit next to this tree at noon and enjoy its beauty.

NOON


IMG_20210927_064904.jpg

picture of my gappy fish
https://w3w.co/schemer.encrypted.marginally


In the picture above you can see the colorful fish from my colorful fish farm. There are about 6 species of fish that are now fully ready for hatching. I have already had more than twice as many babies from these fish. With the fish slowly growing my colorful fish farm, a fish has at least 60 to 70 chicks, and when these chicks are two to three months old, they grow up to be baby-like.


EVENING

IMG_20210926_164730.jpg


Pictures of the sky
https://w3w.co/outgrowing.prance.dolls

In the picture above you can see a beautiful sky. I took this picture this afternoon when we were going to feed the fish in our pond. I liked this picture very much because here you can see some beautiful pictures with the beauty of the sky. Helped to make money more. Maybe you love to take pictures of the afternoon sky. You will try to take pictures of the sky and the trees together, then you will see how beautiful your picture is.


Benefactor's reward: 18% & 2% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity Cc:@toufiq777 @abuahmad

  • Thanks everyone May Allah grant us all the grace to live in a healthy body. Amen
  • Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.19
    TRX 0.16
    JST 0.029
    BTC 63391.47
    ETH 2617.16
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.82