Diary Game 02/11/21 by @mostafezur001|| Power🆙 Challenge Day-62

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @mostafezur001 from Bangladesh
Today is Tuesday , November 02/2021


Like every day today I woke up at 5:11 in the morning I woke up after brushing my teeth I went to the mosque to perform the Fajr prayers I came back home after the Fajr prayers and went for a walk in the morning every day I went for a walk but today I did not go for a walk Today I went for a walk towards our pond to see our pond. I stayed in the pond for some time. Then I will come back home.


MORNING


IMG_20211029_075225.jpg


picture of flower
https://w3w.co/foreground.fruitless.luminaries

You can't see any of the mistakes in my garden in the picture above. All the mistakes you can see are in a tree. I always had a small number of flowers in my tree, but today there are a lot of mistakes in this tree. To be honest, this tree of mine has a lot of flowers to tell the truth. It is a tall tree. The responsibility is not to flower too much. Is the flower of this tree called cosmos flower in our local language.


NOON


IMG_20211031_165427.jpg

picture of water in the filed

https://w3w.co/schemer.encrypted.marginally


In the picture above you can see our village field. This field used to produce a lot of crops but this year the whole field has been flooded due to rains. Paddy was produced but this year paddy is not being produced due to rains but this year has been very good for those who love to hunt because there is plenty of fish in the surrounding areas where there is water due to rains.


EVENING


IMG_20211102_165634.jpg


Pictures of the sky
https://w3w.co/outgrowing.prance.dolls

In the picture you can see a beautiful view of the sky. This afternoon when I went to feed the fish in our pond, I captured this scene on camera. I like to take pictures of the sky most of the time. If you are not in the habit of taking pictures of the sky, then you can try these pictures.

Benefactor's reward: 18% & 2% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity Cc:@toufiq777 @abuahmad

  • Thanks everyone May Allah grant us all the grace to live in a healthy body. Amen
  • Sort:  
     3 years ago 

    সুন্দর লিখেছেন। আপনার আর কি কি ফুলের গাছ আছে? Justify text মার্কডাউন ব্যবহার করুন তাহলে পোস্টটি আরো সুন্দর দেখাবে।

     3 years ago 

    আমার সাধের বাগানে অনেক রকমের ফুল গাছ আছে ভাই আমি নিজেও সবগুলো ফুল গাছের নাম জানিনা আমার স্ত্রীফুল গাছগুলো লাগিয়েছে

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.17
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.028
    BTC 59605.49
    ETH 2607.69
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.42