Diary Game 01/11/21 by @mostafezur001|| Power🆙 Challenge Day-61

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @mostafezur001 from Bangladesh
Today is Monday, November 01/2021


Like every day today I woke up at 5:21 in the morning. After waking up I brushed my teeth and went to the mosque to perform Fajr prayers. I sat in the mosque for some time after Fajr prayers. When I come back home, the first thing I do when I come home is to feed my colorful fish, then I clean the water of the colorful fish farm, then I take a bath myself and have breakfast and go to school.


MORNING


IMG_20211029_155728.jpg


picture of flower
https://w3w.co/foreground.fruitless.luminaries

You can see a flower in the picture above. The flower is bean flower. We usually see this fruit in winter because it is a winter vegetable in the context of Bangladesh. Beans are a delicious food. We are the people who usually eat this food most of the time in rural areas. A fun dish made by village women by breaking pumpkin pills with beans is really great to eat.


NOON


IMG_20211031_165402.jpg

picture of Union complex

https://w3w.co/schemer.encrypted.marginally


In the picture above you can see a beautiful building. This is the Union Parishad building in our village. I took this picture when I went on the roof of the Union Parishad this afternoon. The Union Parishad in our village is built in the same way as the structure. We can easily do all the necessary work from here.


EVENING


IMG_20211031_163809.jpg


Pictures of badminton sports
https://w3w.co/outgrowing.prance.dolls

In the picture above you can see some boy's badminton game. This game is mainly seen in winter-prone countries. Winter is prevailing in our country now due to which the game of badminton has started slowly. This game is very popular. This is a very expensive game of choice. No one can play this game because it costs a lot to play this game and the more it grows, the more it spreads.

Benefactor's reward: 18% & 2% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity Cc:@toufiq777 @abuahmad

  • Thanks everyone May Allah grant us all the grace to live in a healthy body. Amen
  • Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.19
    TRX 0.15
    JST 0.029
    BTC 63811.50
    ETH 2617.28
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.77