Diary Game 01/10/21 by @mostafezur001|| Power🆙 Challenge Day-30

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Like every day today I woke up at five minutes in the morning and after waking up I went to the mosque to perform Fajr prayers I came back home after prayers I didn't go to school today because it was Friday so I stayed at home

Morning

IMG_20210919_100637.jpg

We saw a tiger in our village. In the picture above you can see a lot of people walking in the field. We were all going to see a tiger together. We saw tigers during the day or at night so many people in our village went together to kill the tiger but we failed there.

Noon

IMG_20210930_174142.jpg

In the picture above you can see my colorful fish farm. I spend most of my day in my colorful fish farm. I always take care of my colorful fish. During the day I feed the colorful fish three times a day. I feed the fish. Sometimes I feed the colorful fish twice a day. There are many days when I have to fast the colorful fish because if the colorful fish are not fed for one day, it will be seen that they have all the germs in their body. They go away a lot, that's why I try not to feed my colorful fish one day a week, it removes the germs from my fish body and my mother can live a healthy life.

evening

IMG_20210707_185654.jpg

There is a cot next to the mosque. In our village a man died. This cot was taken out. This cot is used as the last vehicle of every man's life. This is considered to be the last vehicle of his life. No matter how many vehicles we ride in the world at any time, after death we all have to reach this destination by stealing this vehicle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56998.67
ETH 2405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28