The Diary Game : 13/12/2020 : How I passing a day of every week.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Many days later I wanted to share with steemit the daily events of my day. I am Mosharrof Hossain. After my father died, my uncles took care of my family. My home is in Tangail district. But I live in my uncle's house in Sirajganj district. My uncle's right leg was broken in a Car(CNG) accident just before the corona virus epidemic began. Later, while studying at my university, I moved to Sirajganj to help with my uncle's business.

IMG_20201214_083417.jpg

There was a madrasa next to weavers house, I took a selfie with two sweet little children of the madrasa. Bejganti, Sirajaganj, GJ8C+7X Bejganti

My Mama have been joined with trades in cloth, And Trades of Cloths is a very popular business in Sirajganj. For this we have to go to weavers house every week, it takes 1 hour from our home to reaching there. There we are going with our own pickup truck (from JAC company) to fetch clothes.

PicsArt_12-13-08.44.47.jpg

When Push Along for collecting clothes from weavers house. Somespur Bus Stand, Sirajgong to, Sirajganj - Enayetpur Rd, 6700, 9P64+CG Makimpur

Today at 3 o'clock in the afternoon I went there to fetch clothes. We have our own 10 to 12 people there. We have to bring the newly unprepared clothes from them to our car. Almost always our work boys go to the car and collect clothes from the weavers, but occasionally I go too. I went today too, because today the boys were busy with another works. We usually bring the clothes at randomly. Most of the time we are on the road with the car, weavers comes to us with clothes. Sometimes we has to bring clothes from weavers home and put them in the car.


On the way we had to stop for a while for the railway crossing, Jamuna Bridge Approach Rd, Saidabad,9PV4+3G Saidabad

It takes 2 to 2.5 hours to collect the clothes from all the weavers and leave the car. At the end of the collection of clothes, spread a polythene paper on top, tie it well and then we do leave the car from there. It was late afternoon when we left the car from there. Then it was about 5:30 in the evening.

PicsArt_12-13-08.45.37.jpg
when I got out of the car and went to fetch clothes from a weavers house. Bejganti, Sirajaganj, GJ8C+7X Bejganti

PicsArt_12-13-08.45.56.jpg
While picking up clothes from a weavers house to pick up. Bejganti, Sirajaganj, GJ8C+7X Bejganti

PicsArt_12-13-08.46.29.jpg
Almost all the clothes have been taken off, now we will go home after picking up the clothes from only two people more. Bejganti, Sirajaganj, GJ8C+7X Bejganti

PicsArt_12-13-08.46.50.jpg
Alright, we've pick up all the clothes in the car, it's time to go home. Bejganti, Sirajaganj, GJ8C+7X Bejganti

Wheras It is Winter, so being fast the day go over. We arrived home at 7o'clock at night. On the way there was a good kind of fog on the night road. We came and took the clothes from the car and put them in our godowns of home . These clothes have to be prepared for the market tomorrow.
Very Thanks for reading my diary. Keep safe and healthy. Seen you again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45