How We Celebrate Arifin's Birthday PartysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

I wake up this morning to freshen up and eat breakfast. Later uncle said that I would go to the market a little early and receiving money from a man . Then I go to the market to bring money.

I came home and gave money to uncle. I checked the phone and saw that my friend Arifin had called me 4 times. Let's call back later. He told me hello Musharraf This is my birthday today. I am inviting you to my birthday party.

Later in the afternoon I meet friends. Friends said that Arifin wanted to organize a birthday party. So we should collect some money and gave him some gifts.
Later we all took the money and gave him a gift, and bought a birthday cake. We went to a well-known restaurant in our town to celebrate his birthday party.
PicsArt_04-11-03.26.45.jpg

We are all friends when reached the restaurant

All the friends in the restaurant have a lot of fun together. We do a lot of photoshoots, And take selfies. We smeared the cake on Arifin's face and fed him the cake. We spraying Party Spray to each other. Later Arifin gave us a treat to eat fried rice with chicken fry.

PicsArt_04-11-03.26.33.jpg
The Birthday Boy

PicsArt_04-11-03.25.44.jpg

Me and Arifin😁

PicsArt_04-11-03.26.18.jpg

PicsArt_04-11-03.26.02.jpg

IMG_Dise_20210402_194553.jpg

Birthday Treat from Arifin

Finally, after about 2 hours of fun, we went to each other's homes. Arifin's birthday treat at the restaurant was really awesome. The day will be remembered in memory.

Thank You Everyone for reading my stories of today. I set the power up of my post to 100% and
Beneficiaries: 1 set to @steem-bangladesh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45