A Better Life With Steem : 27/11/2020 : Day of JourneysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hello to everyone ,Today I going to share with you I woke up at the morning, went to freshen up by washed my hands and face . Meanwhile, the mother called the uncle's phone and gave a bad news. The news was Nanabhai had pulled the catheter on his urinary tract which was causing blood to come out from there, so now the mother alone could not understand what to do with Nana. I was shocked by the news. Mama told me to go there Immediately. He also gave me 5 thousand taka.Then I got ready and left, yet I did not have breakfast.

My uncle's house is in Belkuchi upazila of Sirajganj district, and my I has to go to Kalihati upazila of Tangail district to reach there. At first I took a bus from the local bus stand at 8 am to the general bus stand in Koddarmor , then from there I took a big bus for going to Tangail.

IMG_20201126_160517.jpg

clicked a selfie while just sat down in Bus at KoddarMor,Sirajganj, Bangladesh, 9MWR+2F Sirajganj

Get off the bus and go to a food hotel for breakfast. Then it was 10:50. I take 3 oil-fried breads, some vegetables, and a fried egg for breakfast. After a while, my mother called me and told me to go home and bring some bed sheets, wall cloths, insulin for your grandfather's diabetes, and some food from home. I took your grandfather to Tangail General Hospital.

IMG_Dise_20201125_104358-01.jpeg

Picture of Breakfast meal at a Restaurant of Rajabari Mor-Elenga, Tangail,Bangladesh, 8WQF+7H Elenga

After eating, I took an autorickshaw to our house, and according to my mother's instructions, I packed my things and left for Tangail General Hospital. About half an hour later I reached Tangail General Hospital.

IMG_Dise_20201125_124646-01.jpeg

250 baded Tangail General Hospital,Kodalia New Bus Station Rd, Tangail 1900 New Bus Station Rd, Tangail 1900, 7W7G+87 Tangail

I called my mother and asked her which number ward you taking Nana in the hospital ? My mother said I am taking your grandfather to room 325 of the 6th male ward on the 3rd floor. I reached Nana after a while. I went and saw that Nana had been given medicine to stop the bleeding and saline was being applied. At that time it was 12:40 in the afternoon.

IMG_Dise_20201125_115317-01.jpeg

IMG_Dise_20201125_120141-01.jpeg

At the last I reached to Hospital, My Nana Bhai at Hospital Bed, 250 baded Tangail General Hospital,Kodalia New Bus Station Rd, Tangail 1900 New Bus Station Rd, Tangail 1900, 7W7G+87 Tangail

I gave my mother 5,000 taka given by my uncle. After talking to the doctor, I found out that there was no serious problem, but it could have happened. Nice to hear that. Later the doctor said we can go home with Nana in the afternoon. Then I stay for a long time in there . Later I rented a CNG to take Nana to home at 4 pm.

IMG_Dise_20201125_160600-01.jpeg

We are returning home by CNG, Tangail-Kalihati Road, Elenga-Tangail, Bangladesh,8WMG+34 Elenga

Whereas I have to return to my uncle's house in this today, I have left our home for my uncle's house, Sirajganj. It was getting late in the evening when I reached Elenga General Bus Stand from home.

IMG_Dise_20201125_174403-01.jpeg

Evening : 6:50 pm at Elenga Bus-stand,Elenga, Tangail, Bangladesh, 8WQF+7H Elenga

IMG_Dise_20201125_175153.jpg

Inside the bus was so crowded, I had to stand in the bus until leaves, Road to North-Bengal, Bangladesh

Later I took a bus to Koddarmor. I got off and reached Belkuchi by another bus. Later I came to my uncle's house by autorickshaw from Belkuchi. Many thanks to Allah that nothing serious happened to Nana, Alhamdulillah. From this morning till night, my day was cut short by making such a journey. Thank you for read my diary.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

দোআ আল্লাহ তাআলা আপনার নানাকে দীর্ঘায়ু দান করুন।

আমিন, ধন্যবাদ ভাইজান💞
#onepercent #bangladesh #affable
#steem-bangladesh

@toufiq777 ভাইয়া স্টিমিট রিওয়ার্ড এর ভ্যালু ভাইজান কমেগেলো নাকি 😒

 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi @mosharroff your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @nahidhasan23

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

May Allah give your grandfather shifa!

I am kinda confused. How this post fit with the contest "better life with steem"? It can be considered as a diary.

Isn't should be "how steem make your life better"?

#steem-bangladesh

I think it just a tag like thediarygame

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45