Club5050 ||Steem Bangladesh Contest : The Diary Game[have a nice day]||25-08-2022||20% beneficiaries for @steemit-bd

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

I woke up early this morning. I looked at the clock and saw that it was 6:00 and 10 minutes. Then I quickly got up and swept the yard and cleaned the dishes. When my daughter woke up, I wiped her eyes and face. Then I fed him and put him to sleep in the swing. Then everyone in the house had breakfast and I sat down to cut curry with my mother-in-law. Today's cooking will have chicken meat and vegetarian. Then when everything was prepared for cooking, I started cooking. After cooking, I rested after having breakfast.

IMG_20220813_110624.jpg

Location

Before noon, around 12 o'clock I bathed my daughter and fed her and put her to sleep. Then I made the bed in the room and swept the floor and the balcony and wiped it. Then I came to the last room after shower and waited for all the family. After some time, my family and I had lunch together. After lunch I lay down and rested.

IMG_20220730_173303__01.jpg

Location

I woke up at 4 pm and washed my hands and face. But today I will go to my grandmother's house, so I picked up the clothes that were mixed outside and arranged them. After that I cleaned my daughter and put new clothes on her. Then I washed my hands and got ready and left for Nanu's house with my husband. My mother has come to my uncle's shop in Ambari Bazar and I will go to Nanu's house with her.

IMG_20220825_190213__01.jpg

Location

Ambari Bazar came to the evening. After that, I went to my uncle's shop and asked him about the good and the bad. I and my mother did some shopping and came to Nanu's house by autorickshaw. My Nanu and Nani are very happy to see us. After that I came home, changed my clothes and rested. After rest, I spent time chatting with everyone, telling stories and watching TV. After dinner at 9.30 pm I fell asleep.

IMG_20220812_183854__01.jpg

Location

Thank you so much for reading my diary post. Everyone stay healthy and well.


invited:

@graceleon
@klyemer
@f2i5


Thanks all,
@mosfika..

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub5050 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free
Delegation


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66593.69
ETH 3319.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71