Travel Review||Gazipur To Dinajpur||31/12/2021||30% Beneficiaries to @hive-138339

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago


image.png

Source

December 31,2021

Friday


Today has started with the softness of the sunny winter morning which has enlivened my journey. My journey was from Gazipur to Dinajpur. So chose the train for the convenience of travel. My train time was 11:10 PM. After breakfast I got out of the house on time.I reached Jaydevpur station on time. But there was a lot of crowd at the station. The train was 15 minutes late.In the meantime, I walked around the station and took some pictures. When the train finally arrived, the train stood in the middle of three lines, which caused many problems for the passengers to get on the train.Anyway, I took some pictures and got on the train and I took my seat.

Some photos of jaydebpur Railway Station:


image.png

Entrance Of The Station



image.png

Second Platform Of The Station



image.png

Entrance Of The Train In The Station



image.png

Top view Of The Train In The Overpass


After a while the train started moving. I did some personal work. Then I started listening to some Islamic songs. After some time the train stopped. Then I realized that our train was crossing with another train. The place was Mirzapur. Then I took some pictures of the surroundings. After a while our train started running again and after a while it reached Tangail station. There were a lot of passengers here too.

Some Natural photos Clicking On the Train :

image.png

image.png

Natural Beauty,Mirzapur | Plus Code :4442+5M Mirzapur | Location

One of the great advantages of traveling by train is that you can walk in the train as you wish. And the risk of traveling to Tron is much lower. On the way the train came to the Jamuna bridge. The fault of the bridge is that trains and buses run on the same bridge. So the Bangladesh government has started building a new bridge for the train. In that case, the train will be able to cross the river Jamuna much faster. Everyone was enjoying the construction of the new bridge from the train. While enjoying, I took some pictures. The oncoming train crossed the river Jamuna.

Some pictures of the construction of the new railway bridge :

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Bangabandhu Railway Bridge | Plus Code :CQ2X+4X Porabari| Location

After the call to prayer was over, I prayed in the prayer room of the train. After the prayers, I went to the food cart of the train to eat. The government has fixed the price and quantity of food sold inside the train and now it cannot charge more. I took 1 meal package to eat.


image.png

List of train meals and food prices


Then the train continued. Inside, many stations stopped and started running again with passengers. The train was running well. The train encountered crossing 3-4 times. Then when the train came to Parbatipur, a friend of mine got up with me to come to Dinajpur. After stopping for 10 minutes, the train started moving and left at Chirirbandar station and started running again. I finally reached Dinajpur around 8:30 pm.


image.png

Dinajpur Railway Station| Plus Code :JJGM+24 Dinajpur| Location

Thus ended my journey. I really enjoyed the train journey. I prefer to travel by train.

"Photo Info"

CameraAsus Zenfone Max m2
Photo Cradit@mn14

Thank you for watching

Best regards

@mn14

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64