200 sp Delegation Done to steemit-bd||20% Beneficiaries to @steemit-bd

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago


image.png

Source

Hello.Hope everybody is doing well. Personally, I have been away from posting for a long time. I hope from now on I will try to post regularly. I had some amount of delegation in steem Bangladesh committee According to the new decision of the community, I want to do some sp steem-bd delegation in the community. I think two things are done at the same time through the delegation. A good acquaintance with the community. That's why I want to do 200 sp delegations on steem-bd. I hope this will increase the strength of the community even a little bit. I will try more and more sp delegations from now on. As the power of the community grows, the Steemit Authority offers more and more facilities to that community, the most important of which is the opportunity to provide more support to the members of the community. This will increase the chances of getting support. And secondly, the value of the votes cast by the community will increase. Basically, as Bangladeshis, this is our own platform where we can present our country. Here are some skin shorts as proof of the delegation.


Intermediate Steps


image.png


image.png


image.png




image.png

"After delegation"



Thanks to all the members including the community authority for supporting me. I hope to be able to do more delegations in the future with more support.

Now my total delegation for @steemit-bd is 200 SP

Thank You

Best Regards

@mn14

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75NO
#club100NO
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59433.20
ETH 2442.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44