You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Compilation of Ongoing Contests on Steemit 🏆 10 May 2021 🏆 [52 Contests]

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Photographer :A few pictures taken from my phone.
mmrsit45 (26)in Steem Bangladesh • 35 seconds ago
** 10 May 2021**
Monday
I am the photographer @mmrsit45 from Bangladesh

Assalamualaikum friends how are you all I hope everyone is well Alhamdulillah I am also good today I have shown you some beautiful landscapes we took pictures I hope everyone will like This picture was taken from my mobile Walton Taken from NF4 phone. This picture was taken from a beautiful environment. I hope everyone will vote. Thank you all.**

No 1:

** A picture of running in the morning **

No 2:

** A picture taken in the afternoon**

Thanks@mmrsit45

#photographer #steemexclusive #steembdphoto #steembangladesh #steemit

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Ata akhane disen kno? Post koren. Akhane sudhu comment korben.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39