The Diary Game || Specially Night Cricket Tournament || 02 January 2022 || @hive-138339 30% beneficiaries ||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

HELLO

MY DEAR FRIENDS

This is @mki11 from 🇧🇩bangladesh


Today's Saturday
01- January 2022

Today I am going to present my daily diary to you. Today I had a very simple day. Let's start my diary: -

🅼🆈 🅳🅸🅰🆁🆈 🅿🅾🆂🆃



1641103767118-01.jpeg
Location

I woke up at 8.00am. I woke up and charged the phone. Then I brush my face with water and have breakfast. I eat gram flour and tea for breakfast. Then sit down to read.After reading the book for a long time, I got up from the reading table at about twelve o'clock. Then I sit on the verandah outside in the sweet afternoon sun for some more time. I take a bath with a little sun on my body.

1641104061079-01.jpeg
Location

After taking a bath, I sat in the sun again. After a while, all the members of the house had lunch together. Then I come to the room and enjoy the Bangladesh vs New Zealand Test match on TV. Then I sat down to read again. I read the book till the last moment of the evening. Then I drink fresh tea. After that I get ready and go to the village high school field in winter clothes to chat with my friends.

1641103999626-01.jpeg
Location

I went to Zamindar High School ground and sat on the premises of Shaheed Minar and chatted with my friends. A cricket night tournament was organized on the 1st of January at our Zamir Hat High School grounds. We start the first match at 8pm and finish the company game by 12pm. We, at first, did not welcome the chief guests and exchanged greetings with them.

1641103669144-01.jpeg
Location

Shortly afterwards, our chief guests joined us in playing tournament cricket. At that time we all enjoy a lot of joy. At the end of the tournament we all organize a picnic and eat together. Then I came home.I come home fresh. Then I changed my dress and fell asleep.



This was my busiest dairy today.

I hope you all like my post. I wish you all good health.

Thank's all.

Best Regards

@mki111

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It was a nice day for you. Which team won the match? What food items did you eat at the picnic?

 3 years ago 

Thanks.

Game we win Jamir hat team.

Eating Beef, roast, polao & egg for picnic.


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @boss75

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51