The Diary Game || Simple Day || @hive-138339 30% beneficiaries || 15- January 2022

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

HELLO

MY DEAR FRIENDS

This is @mki11 from 🇧🇩bangladesh


Today's৷ Friday
14- January 2022

Today I am going to present my daily diary to you. Today I had a very simple day. Let's start my diary: -

🅼🆈 🅳🅸🅰🆁🆈 🅿🅾🆂🆃



1642058275961-01.jpeg
Location

I wake up at seven in the morning. I woke up and charged the phone. I pass and have fresh breakfast. Breakfast and lunch. Then sit down to read. I read books till ten in the morning and open the phone from charge. Then I eat breakfast again. At the end of the house, there was some necessary work in the house, I finished the work. Then around eleven o'clock, it suddenly started raining. It rained heavily until about noon.

1642058216755-01.jpeg
Location

Then at noon I saw the sun again. The next day I ate again at noon. Then I went to the room and chatted with my friends on the phone messenger. Then in the afternoon, I have fresh breakfast. In the afternoon I eat gram flour and tea for breakfast. Then I go to the land and high school field, go to the field and sit in the Shaheed Minar and enjoy the children's football game. As soon as evening falls, I come to the market and eat with my friends.

1642058357134-01.jpeg
Location

Then suddenly it started raining again in the evening. It rained again till eight o'clock at night. I came home at night as soon as the rain stopped. I come home fresh and eat dinner. After eating, I sit at the reading table. Friends read books almost at night. Then I play car racing games on the phone. Then fix the bed for sleeping. After a while I put the phone down and tried to sleep and fell asleep.



I hope you all like my post. I wish you all good health.

Thank's all.

Best Regards

@mki111

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your diary has been very beautiful. You have had a wonderful day, brother.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much.


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @toufiq777

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66