The Diary Game || 03- January - 2022 || @hive-138339 30% beneficiaries ||

in Steem Bangladesh â€ĸ 3 years ago

HELLO

MY DEAR FRIENDS

This is @mki11 from 🇧🇩bangladesh


Today's Sunday
02- January 2022

Today I am going to present my daily diary to you. Today I had a very simple day. Let's start my diary: -

đŸ…ŧ🆈 đŸ…ŗ🅸🅰🆁🆈 đŸ…ŋ🅾🆂🆃



1641187853775-01.jpeg
Location

I woke up at 7.00 am in the morning. I woke up and charged the phone and fell asleep again. After about 9.00 am clock I get up, brush my face with water and then have breakfast in the morning. Then sit down to read. I read books till eleven and then I ate. Then I went to the TV room and watched Bangladesh batting in the second day Test match between Bangladesh and New Zealand. I watch the game of Bangladesh till noon.

1640283656825-01.jpeg
Location

I sit in the sun for a while and then take a bath at noon. Then all the family members have lunch together. Then I play games on the phone. Then I chat with friends on Facebook Messenger. After spending time on the phone in the afternoon, I go to the market and buy some fresh vegetables. Leaving the vegetables at home, I went to the market again in the evening.

1641187955760-01.jpeg
Location

I went to the market in the evening and first went to the drug store to buy some medicine. Then we go to a hotel in the market and have breakfast. I went to Dr. Jamirhat High School ground and chatted with my friends for a long time. When I come home to chat with my friends, I go out again with my grandfather.

1639831918522-01.jpeg
Location

I am at home around 11 o'clock at night. I come home fresh and change my clothes. Then we eat dinner. Then I sat down to read a book for a while. While reading books, I also chat on Facebook for some time. I was sleeping around 1 o'clock. So I try to sleep without delay and fall asleep in a while.



I hope you all like my post. I wish you all good health.

Thank's all.

Best Regards

@mki111

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻŋ āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¨ āĻ…āĻ¤āĻŋāĻŦāĻžāĻšāĻŋāĻ¤ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨ āĻ¸āĻžāĻĨā§‡ āĻ›āĻŦāĻŋāĻ—ā§āĻ˛ā§‹āĻ“ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻšā§Ÿā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻ° āĻŦāĻ˛ āĻ•āĻ°āĻ¤ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻĒāĻžāĻĒā§āĻĒā§ āĻ“āĻ°āĻĢā§‡ āĻ§āĻžāĻĒā§āĻĒā§ āĻĻāĻžāĨ¤

 3 years ago 

āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻāĨ¤

āĻĒāĻžāĻĒā§āĻĒā§ āĻĻāĻž āĻ†āĻ¸āĻ˛ā§‡āĻ‡ āĻ…āĻ¸āĻžāĻ§āĻžāĻ°āĻŖ āĻŦāĻ˛ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡ āĻĨāĻžāĻ•ā§‡, āĻ•āĻŋāĻ¨ā§āĻ¤ā§ āĻŽāĻžāĻā§‡ āĻŽāĻ§ā§āĻ¯ā§‡ āĻāĻ•āĻŸā§ āĻĢāĻžāĻœāĻ˛āĻžāĻŽāĻŋ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡ āĻĢā§‡āĻ˛ā§‡đŸ¤Š

āĻ¸āĻžāĻŦāĻŽāĻŋāĻļāĻ¨ āĻĒā§‹āĻ¸ā§āĻŸ āĻāĻ° āĻ°ā§āĻ˛āĻ¸ āĻĢāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ•āĻ°ā§āĻ¨āĨ¤


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @toufiq777

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 3 years ago 

āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻŋ āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¨ āĻ…āĻ¤āĻŋāĻŦāĻžāĻšāĻŋāĻ¤ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤ āĻ›āĻŦāĻŋ āĻ—ā§āĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻ›āĻŋāĻ˛ā§‹āĨ¤

 3 years ago 

āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49