Contest: Garden Photography Week #3 by @ mini80.

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians.

Today I am sharing with you this lovely photo. I hope You like it. Thanks to @nahidhasan23 to create this contest. I invite to @rankari6 and @marielele to join us.


IMG_20210530_100437.jpg

I took this photo in church yesterday Sunday after mass. The nuns know how to decorate and organize plants so that the environment is harmonious and beautiful. The palm tree in the background and the platanillo flower (this flower is a natural symbol of Trinidad and Tobago). Hope you like it.


This post is totally mine. This photo is my own, taken with my SmartPhone Blu Studio X8 HD, Venezuela.

Happy day 🥰

Sort:  

Esa flor es demasiado bella, y son muy duraderas.

Holaaa buen día como estás? Gracias por la visita. Esas flores duran un buen rato y eso que son naturales. 🥰🌺La naturaleza es sabia. Saludos @lilip

Que hermosas!

Muchas gracias mi comadre. Anímese y participe.👉😊

Hola hermana muy bello

Gracias hermana espero te animes y participes 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56953.07
ETH 2513.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28