Contest: Garden Photography by @mini80.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello everyone!

Today I join this contest that our friend @nahidhasan23 prepares for us, delighted to participate and I invite @marielele and @sther to cheer up and participate.

IMG_20210511_095533.jpg

Today it rained and I found this beautiful lily flower in my mother's garden. The rain gave it a fresh touch and the raindrops gracefully adorn it. How beautiful is nature and this flower with its elegant droplets of rainwater is a marvel.


Thank you very much for reading my post. Happy and blessed day / night. The photo is of my authorship taken with my Smartphone Blu Studio X8 HD, Venezuela.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

I love this flower. I think the name of this flower is Night Queen, I am not sure. Beautiful photography.

Hi. Oh well! I am not an expert in flowers but my mom said that so, I will believe in her. Thanks a lot to take time to read and comment. Greetings @sohanurrahman

 3 years ago 

Beautiful flower. Thanks for participating. I would love to see more of your mother's collection.

Hello... Thanks for your words. Of course! I Will show You more flowers. Happy day. @nihidhasan23

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94