||Sky photography contest|| by @meehu

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello everyone..!!
I hope you are good with the blessing of God.
It's my very first post in @steem Bangladesh.
It's very amazing contest.am very excited.
If I say I don't like photography so that would be a lie ,am crazy about photography.The beautiful scenery always attract me.
When I read this contest I remembered when we went to our granny's house 🏠 for summer vacation.There I took some pictures of the sky.The view outside of my granny's house 🏡 is so charming.Remembering I started flipping through my gallery.It was not easy to find..After few minutes I will get the picture.

IMG_20210921_175947_424.JPG

The sky looked beautiful that day .The sun was about to set.The clouds looked very beautiful .the color of clouds are mixed.mixed colors of clouds looks even more beautiful.Then I captured this beauty in my cell phone.

Thanks for visiting my post.
Regards
@meehu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62539.28
ETH 2437.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67