THE DIARY GAME : 09/09/2020|| My Activities || Happy Wednesday || My First Missing The Diary Game

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Greetings to all in the 9th post of Diary Game:

MORNING TIME 05:00 am

  • I still wake up in the morning. However, today is a very busy day and a lot of hard work. So I washed my hands, face, then I brushed my teeth. And I performed the Fajr prayers. After the prayers I went out for a walk, after the walk I came home. Then I ate an orange for myself like every day. After eating the oranges, I had a light breakfast. Today I have to do some housework.
    I have to be present to help with all the work. I couldn't post at the right time to be very busy all day so I did yesterday's post today. I will mention below the reasons for being busy.

AT NOON

  • I had to clean all the furniture of the house from morning. If I didn't do it today, I wouldn't understand how difficult this work is. But our mothers do this every day, so think about how much our mother suffers, so everyone will try to help their mother in her work.
    After cleaning all the furniture, I went to the market to buy some things. It was 12:50 pm when I came home to buy things. Since it was time for prayers, I took a bath and prayed, and after lunch I took a light rest and started doing housework again.

  • Time 2:30 minutes I could not finish the work of the house yet, all the furniture, windows, doors, floor of the house, television, computer, everything was very well cleaned at 3:20 o'clock. After being refreshed and resting for 10 minutes, I had to win the market again. Because all the raw vegetables at home were gone, I had to go to the market to buy vegetables and some raw vegetables.

Some pictures taken at work
20190607_110809.jpg
20200910_092812.jpg
20200910_092733.jpg

EVENING TIME

  • It took a long time to come from the market. I came from the market and the call for Maghrib came, so I hurriedly freshened up and performed Maghrib prayers. After praying, I had a light chat with my younger sisters. And today I was very tired to do a lot of work so I ate dinner at 8:00 pm and quickly went to my bed. And I'm lying down and suddenly fell asleep, for which I had to post the Diary Game of the day today.

  • It has been a very busy time 09-09-2020 this day.
    I'm finishing here today, see you in the next diary game. I wish everyone good health.

cooltext360978583312437.gif


LOVE YOU ALL FRIENDS
💝💝💝
💝💝
💝

FROM: #BANGLADESH 🇧🇩
PLEASE SUPPORTED : @steemcurator01 @kiwi-crypto @steem-supporter @stephenkendal @steemchiller @steemitblog @kiwiscanfly @upvu @upmewhale @misterdelegation @steemcurator @steemcurator03 @steemcurator07

GOOD BYE EVERYONE

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

ভাই আপনি একাধিক ছবি দেওয়ার চেষ্টা করবেন৷ এবং প্রত্যেকটি ছবিতেই ক্যাপশন দিবেন৷ আর আলাদা আলাদা জায়গায় ছবি দিবেন। একসাথে ছবি দিলে খারাপ লাগে।

 4 years ago 

পরবর্তী পোস্টে থেকে চেষ্টা করবো ভাইয়া, ধন্যবাদ।

Good you help out with house chores. Now you appreciate what mom does everyday.

#onepercent #ghana

 4 years ago 

💝💝 Thanks for YOUr comment

Nice diary post...bt try to put some caption on pictures

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33