THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3 || September 05/2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @mdsamad from Bangladesh
Today is Sunday, September 05/2021


Assalamu Alaikum. Good morning all @steem-bangladesh friends. Today starting a new day. According to my daily routine, today wake up 6.50 am . and starting my dairy

MORNING



picture of a bill
https://w3w.co/decibel.diesels.riffles

This is a picture of our bill. And this picture was taken in the morning. This morning I went to the bill to fish with a rod. I was there for a while. I was like an hour. I was fishing in the bill and got several fish. This picture was taken just when I was leaving.

NOON



Time to go to the market
https://w3w.co/hotness.defeat.flexing

This photo is taken at noon. This afternoon I was going to the market in an auto. To market some of the homes forever. This picture was taken from inside when I was going to Ottawa. This is a picture of a road leading to our city.

AFTERNOON



Rings made of clay
https://w3w.co/stimulated.equated.redbrick

This is a picture taken in the afternoon. And this is a picture of some clay rings. Usually this afternoon I went for a walk on the bank of a river. Going there, he saw that many people live along the river. Who usually make things made of clay. Just then I saw that they had some earthenware. Nice to meet you. This picture was taken at that time. And these are earthen rings.

EVENING



picture of sunset
https://w3w.co/matured.trundle.preppy

Picture of sunset. And the picture was taken just before evening. When we go for a walk along the river. Just then it was almost evening. Then I see that the sun is setting. The sky is light red and yellow. Looked pretty nice. This picture was taken at that time.

Benefactor's reward: 20% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh @bd-charity Cc:-@toufiq777 @abuahmad @boss75 @tarpan

Thank you @mdsamad


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59249.03
ETH 2543.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37