Day: 124 | |Sunset Art| | Scene of sunset in the mountains

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @mdsamad from Bangladesh
Today is Sunday, March 28/2021,



Today I am going to participate in top Top post topic - Sunset Art in @steem-bangladesh community. today I will share a Sunset Art myself. Today I will explain the Sunset Art among you. I mentioned below all the things you will need to unset Art . Let's get started then.

Materials for drawing Sunset Art -

  • white Paper

  • drawing colors Pencil box

  • Rubber

  • Cutter

    Step 1

  • In the first step I took white paper and color pencil. Then I made a drawing on white paper. Basically I have been drawing the mountain scene. This is my first step.


Step 2
  • In the second step I have drawn a sun on the side of the hill. Which makes it look like the sun is setting on the side of the hill. And this is my second step.

Step 3
  • In the third step I after drawing the mountains and the sun. I have given some pictures of birds on it. And then I paint it a little bit and I finished the third step by painting it well with some light trees.

Step 4
  • In the fourth step after painting I rubbed it lightly on top with rubber or tissue paper. So that where there is more color, it is erased and the picture emerges in a beautiful way. And so I finished my fourth step.

Step 5
  • My picture is complete in the fifth step. And after the completion, I took the picture by putting these things around with the things that I made my picture with.


  • This is my latest picture. This picture shows me and the drowning picture I made together. I hope everyone will like my drawing. Thanks everyone for watching the post.


Benefactor's reward: 6% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh Cc:- @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @steemitblog

Thank you @mdsamad
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Fantastic brother..

You've done a great job I am an artist too your drawing looks amazing keep it up and get better everyday in your skills. Wish you good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70820.99
ETH 3797.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46