Contest | A Day For The Stray Dogs and Cats |cat //19/04/2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @mdsamad from Bangladesh
Today is Monday, April 19/2021


Today I am going to participate a contest a day for the stray Dogs and Cats in steem bangladesh community. today I will share Video of feeding cats with their own hands .


There are many types of pets in the world. However, the most reliable pet pets are cats and dogs. The cat is my favorite. The cat you see in my hand is my pet cat. Usually I brought it from my elder brother's house two years ago. And this is a male cat. I have it all day. I like his naughtiness very much. There are many more pets in the house and he plays with them. I give my cat cases almost constantly and with a full stomach. In particular, the language I find most often fit for my cat to eat fish is that I eat my cat every day. Moreover, when the fish is cooked at home, the fish is fed and he is taken care of very carefully.

Below is a video of cat feeding and caring.



Benefits of pet cats

There are several benefits to using a cat. But most of the time, the people of this cat village are pus to chase away their house rats. Because when the nuisance of rats increases a lot, people keep cats in their house. Moreover, most people in our country do not keep cats like this. In general, these pets, cats and dogs are reared by people in rural areas for their benefit.

Benefactor's reward : 10% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43