BETTERLIFE || THE DIARY GAME SEASON 4 || September 27/2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @mdsamad from Bangladesh
Today is Monday, September 27/2021


Assalamu Alaikum. Good morning friends. Today is the start of a new day. According to my daily routine, I wake up at 6:30 am. I brush my teeth. Then I wash my hands, have some breakfast and then go for a walk.


MORNING



IMG_20210928_070236.jpg



Picture of paddy field
https://w3w.co/careering.spinoff.fluffy

This picture is of a paddy field. I took a picture of this paddy field while walking in the street in the morning. The paddy plant has grown very nicely and the paddy will be harvested in a few months. The picture of this rice plant with nature is a very spectacular thing. I always go for a walk in the morning, I like to walk in the morning breeze. In the morning, the picture of this paddy field in the breeze seemed to be filled with the breeze under the blue sky. I like to walk in the morning.

NOON



IMG_20210925_171510.jpg



Agrani Bank Limited
https://w3w.co/taillight.giveaways.lipsticks

This picture is of Agrani Bank Limited Gangni, Meherpur Branch. In the noon I went to this bank for some of my personal work. I took pictures of this pioneering bank from the side of the road. I went to the bank to raise some money. My family needed some money so I went to Agrani Bank to withdraw money from my account. I went there and spent some time then bought some fruits from the market and came back home.


AFTERNOON



IMG_20210917_164915.jpg



The football game is going on
https://w3w.co/expensively.enjoy.goats

This picture is of a beautiful football match. The game was held at Hemayetpur Chandpur ground, a local area of ​​ours. We rented an autorickshaw with friends and went to enjoy the game. This game seemed very nice to me though. The game was held between two teams. Although this game is not my village game. There was a game in another village. We went to enjoy the game in an autorickshaw with friends in the afternoon And I took pictures with my mobile phone from outside this playground.


EVENING



IMG_20210927_154601.jpg



Evening sky
https://w3w.co/bulldog.headscarf.manly

This picture is of the evening sky. After finishing sports in the afternoon, I came home by autorickshaw. Then I cleaned my hands and face and went for a walk in the evening breeze on my village road. As I walk down the street, I take pictures of the sky full of these beautiful scenery. The sky was beautiful, the evening was dark, the sun was setting, and nature was silent. Walking in the dark is not so good yet I try every evening to take a little walk.


Benefactor's reward: 20% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh @bd-charity Cc:-@toufiq777 @abuahmad @boss75 @tarpan


Thank you @mdsamad


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর হোয়েছে আপনার ছবি গুলো।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89