BETTERLIFE || THE DIARY GAME SEASON 4 || September 26/2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @mdsamad from Bangladesh
Today is Sunday, September 26/2021


Assalamu Alaikum. Good morning friends. Today is the start of a new day. According to my daily routine, I wake up at 7 am. I brush my teeth. Then I wash my hands, have some breakfast and then go for a walk.


MORNING



IMG_20210927_071729.jpg



The lonely road in the morning
https://w3w.co/cocoons.clears.countless

This picture is of a lonely street in the morning. I always go for a walk in the morning. I like to walk in the morning breeze. Although I was told to walk in the morning as directed by the doctor. In that instruction I walk every morning. I took the picture in this beautiful environment while walking in the street in the morning. The wind was blowing slowly on the lonely road and this was a very nice sight.

NOON



IMG_20210925_162134.jpg



Noon sky
https://w3w.co/edits.brie.concierges

This picture is of the noon sky. I took this picture with my mobile phone at noon. After lunch in the noon, I sat on the platform next to the street next to our house. Just then I took a picture of this sky. There was little sun, there were light clouds, there was not much rain in the sky. But the sky was clear. I liked this picture very much. Since looking at the sky in the little sun this sky looked very nice when it was a little hot.


AFTERNOON



IMG_20210925_170128.jpg



Vegetable seed seller
https://w3w.co/joyous.homeless.cements

This picture is of a vegetable seed seller. This afternoon I went to Gangni Bazaar to buy some vegetable seeds. There are many places in our ponds where I want to plant these vegetable seedlings. That's why I went to this Gangni market to buy some seeds and vegetable seedlings. I bought some pumpkin seeds, cucumber seeds, pumpkin seeds, etc. I bought some more green chilli seedlings, eggplant seedlings, etc. To plant next to our pond.


EVENING



IMG_20210919_174627.jpg



Evening sky
https://w3w.co/cocoons.clears.countless

This picture is of the evening sky. Back home from Gangni Bazaar I had some breakfast. Then in the evening I went out for a walk in the street. It is very nice to walk in the breeze in the evening. Although it was a little hot today, the body was not much better. Even then today was a little busy so in the evening I went for a walk in the wind. Walking down the street I went a long way and came back again when I took a picture of this sky.


Benefactor's reward: 20% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh @bd-charity Cc:-@toufiq777 @abuahmad @boss75 @tarpan


Thank you @mdsamad


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে ভাই

 3 years ago 

Nice presentation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57372.40
ETH 2456.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41