BETTERLIFE || THE DIARY GAME SEASON 4 || September 25/2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @mdsamad from Bangladesh
Today is Saturday, September 25/2021


Assalamu Alaikum. Good morning friends. Today is the start of a new day. According to my daily routine, I wake up at 6 am. I brush my teeth. Then I wash my hands, have some breakfast and then go for a walk.


MORNING



IMG_20210915_115744.jpg



Jasmine flowers
https://w3w.co/edits.brie.concierges

This picture is of Jasmine Flower. After a morning walk, I went to water the flowers on the roof of my house. There I took a picture of this jasmine flower. I have many flowering plants on the roof of the house. There I nurture these trees. There are many flowering plants in my roof garden and some fruit trees. There are many jasmine flowers on the roof and they look very beautiful.Jasmine flower trees are very quarrelsome. However, this tree does not need much care. When the tree buds start, a beautiful environment is created. The flowers are white in color. I really like it.

NOON



IMG_20210917_153036.jpg



Going to the market by autorickshaw
https://w3w.co/fielded.acquisition.careers

This picture is of the autorickshaw going to the market. This is a picture of the street I took when I was going to the market in an autorickshaw. Especially at noon I left home in an auto rickshaw to go to our local market. The place I reached was called Morka Bazar. I like to go by auto rickshaw. We have to go to the market by auto rickshaw from the side of our house.On the way I sat in this auto rickshaw and took pictures of this road with my mobile phone.


AFTERNOON



IMG_20210925_170929.jpg



Special yogurt
https://w3w.co/starstruck.refuting.groves

This picture is of the special yogurt of Amin Mistanna Bhandar of Gangni Upazila.After reaching Gangni Bazaar by auto rickshaw, I did some raw market, then went to the meat shop and bought one kg of beef. A friend of mine and I went to this sweet shop and ate rasgolla, then the yoghurt of Amin Mistanna Bhandar, known as the traditional sweet shop in our area. I was very greedy to see this yoghurt and my friend and I bought yoghurt together. An employee of this hotel served us yoghurt in a bowl. It was very nice to eat this yoghurt.


EVENING



IMG_20210918_180813.jpg



Evening sky
https://w3w.co/ignites.camps.ominously

This picture is of a lonely evening sky.As I was out for the market today, the evening came down to do the necessary shopping at Gangni Bazaar. I wandered around with my friend while I was in the market. As soon as evening came down I took a picture of this sky in the middle of the road on my way home. The place I took the picture of when I was returning home from Gangni Bazar is called Raipur Bazar. This is a local market in our area.Anyway I got home in the evening as usual and today was a very busy day for me.


Benefactor's reward: 20% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh @bd-charity Cc:-@toufiq777 @abuahmad @boss75 @tarpan


Thank you @mdsamad


Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @abuahmad, a Country Representative of Bangladesh. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

Steem On

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54