BETTERLIFE || THE DIARY GAME SEASON 4 || September 22/2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @mdsamad from Bangladesh
Today is Wednesday, September 22/2021


Assalamu Alaikum. Good morning friends. Today is the start of a new day. According to my daily routine, I wake up at 7 am. I brush my teeth. Then I wash my hands, have some breakfast and then go for a walk.


MORNING



IMG_20210915_121352.jpg



Picture of canal water hyacinth
https://w3w.co/charities.energetics.untied

This picture is of the water hyacinth of the canal. I go for a walk on the street every morning. Today, as usual, I went for a walk in the morning. On my way back after walking down the street I have a small canal on the side of the road in my village. It was very beautiful to see that many water hyacinths were born there. So I took pictures of this water hyacinth with my mobile phone. The view was wonderful as the water hyacinth floated on the water in the form of a ceremony.


NOON



IMG_20210918_121034.jpg



Pictures of native chicken cocks
https://w3w.co/flattened.cockatoos.custodian

This picture is a picture of a native chicken. I took this picture at noon. There is a small loft next to our house that loft I spent some time on. I took a picture of this chicken cock from the scaffolding. The rooster was roaming in the forest looking for insects. She was very hungry and she was looking for insects in the forest I took this picture of her from the loft. The rooster had a red flank on its head to look very beautiful. We have a lot of chickens.


AFTERNOON



IMG_20210917_153824.jpg



Afternoon football competition
https://w3w.co/bluff.antacids.advertises

This is a picture of a football game goalpost. There is a regular football game in our village. I finished my homework in the afternoon and went to watch the football game. Although this football game was a friendly match. This fun football game is held with our village and a village on the other side. I took this picture before I went to watch this football game. The game was a lot of fun even though very few spectators came. I enjoyed this game with the beautiful scenery.


EVENING



IMG_20210918_174623.jpg



Evening sky
https://w3w.co/yielding.spread.brush

This picture is of the evening sky. After watching a football game in the afternoon, I was walking through the field along our village road when I took a picture of this sky. In the evening the sun went down and darkness fell. I always take a walk in the fresh air in the evening. So I went for a walk today. I took this picture from the side of the road. The view was very beautiful. The sky was bright and there were few clouds.


Benefactor's reward: 20% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh @bd-charity Cc:-@toufiq777 @abuahmad @boss75 @tarpan


Thank you @mdsamad


Sort:  

Sundor ekta din chilo apnar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68