BETTERLIFE || THE DIARY GAME SEASON 4 || September 14/2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @mdsamad from Bangladesh
Today is Tuesday, September 14/2021


Assalamu Alaikum. Good morning, my friends. Today is the start of a new day. According to my daily routine, I wake up at 7 am. I brush my teeth. Then I wash my hands, have some breakfast and then go for a walk.

MORNING




Picture of the village bill
https://w3w.co/matured.trundle.preppy

This is a picture of our village bill. And this picture was taken in the morning. Now is the rainy season. And at this time the canal, the bill has a lot of water. Fish is good with it. So today I went to Bil para for fishing. In the morning I go to the shore with some rods in hand to catch some fish. Another was taken just at that time.

NOON




Pictures of goats
https://w3w.co/decibel.diesels.riffles

This is a picture of a flock of goats. And this picture was taken at noon. Around noon when I was going to the market. That's when I saw this goat herd on the road. That's when I took this picture. The owner of the goats was taking the goats to the field for grazing.

AFTERNOON




Pictures of the sky
https://w3w.co/influencing.irresponsible.abound

This is a picture of the sky. And this picture was taken in the afternoon. This picture was taken this afternoon while standing next to a bridge on one side of our village. The sky was beautiful this afternoon. The sky was light white clouds and blue. It looked pretty good. That's when this picture was taken.

EVENING




Picture of sunset
https://w3w.co/toolbars.ingenious.ditzy

This is a scene from the setting sun just before evening. In the afternoon when I was on the pool I was sitting. Then when I come to our paddy field I see that the color of the sky has changed a bit. The sun was setting and the sky took on a different color. Looked pretty nice. And this is the latest photo taken just before sunset.
Benefactor's reward: 20% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh @bd-charity Cc:-@toufiq777 @abuahmad @boss75 @tarpan

Thank you @mdsamad


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

বিলের ছবিটি অনেক সুন্দর ছিল। এই বিলের নাম কি?

ভাই বিলটির নাম নুনারবিল

 3 years ago 

ছবিগুলো অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে ভাই

 3 years ago 

refliction আমার খুব লাগে।

 3 years ago 

শেষ ছবিটা অসাধারণ ছিল। ভালো লিখেছেন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70