BETTERLIFE || THE DIARY GAME SEASON 4 || September 13/2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @mdsamad from Bangladesh
Today is Monday, September 13/2021


Assalamu Alaikum. Good morning, my friends. Today is the start of a new day. According to my daily routine, I wake up at 6 am today. I brush my teeth. Then I wash my hands, have some breakfast and then go for a walk.

MORNING




Pictures of tree leaves
https://w3w.co/scatter.editor.whereupon

This is a picture of a tree leaf. This morning when I was walking down the road to our village. At that time, different types of trees were planted on the side of the village road. This picture was taken from there. And this is the leaf of the blackberry tree. Only new leaves have sprouted on the small streets. And this is the fruit tree. And this tree bears fruit once a year. And now it is raining. So now is the right time to plant trees.

NOON




Fish market
https://w3w.co/sanctified.hawks.included

This is a picture of the fish market. And it is usually called T market. However, this market sits almost every day. However, there is no market today to buy fish. I went to our Gangni market. But it's pretty good because you can get fish here whenever you go. And then I went to the market to buy some fish. I went and bought some fish and took this picture.

AFTERNOON




A beautiful seating area
https://w3w.co/located.lexicons.squelching

What a beautiful place inside the park. This afternoon my friends and I went for a walk in the park. The park is beautiful and their environment is good. The park was open when we got here. After entering, we walk around and come to this place and sit down together. This picture is inside our Bhatpara Eco Park.

EVENING




Picture of sunset
https://w3w.co/toolbars.ingenious.ditzy

This is a picture of the sunset taken just before evening. The picture looks very beautiful, especially when the sun goes down to see the color of the sky. Especially the red-yellow color scene. It looks very nice. Moreover, when we returned home at the end of the tour, the evening was coming down. This picture was taken then.
Benefactor's reward: 20% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh @bd-charity Cc:-@toufiq777 @abuahmad @boss75 @tarpan

Thank you @mdsamad


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

আপনার ছবি গুলো অসাধারণ ছিল।

 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন ভাই।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69460.30
ETH 3372.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74