BETTERLIFE || THE DIARY GAME SEASON 4 || October 26/2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @mdsamad from Bangladesh
Today is Tuesday, October 26/2021


Assalamu Alaikum. Good morning friends. Today is the start of a new day. According to my daily routine, I wake up at 8 am. I brush my teeth. Then I wash my hands, have some breakfast and then go for a walk.


MORNING



IMG_20211026_191623.jpg



Cold drink 7 up
https://w3w.co/edits.brie.concierges

This picture is of the cold drink Sevenup. It was a little late to get up this morning. I came to the store after breakfast and bought this Sevenup. The reason I bought SevenUp was because I ate meat in the morning so I ate this SevenUp for digestion. Good-evil food was prepared in our house in the morning. So I ate this Seven Up to digest this food. I went for a walk in the morning like every day. I ate this sevenup while walking down the street. After the walk, I went home again.


NOON



IMG_20211022_155804.jpg



Jugirghopa Football XI
https://w3w.co/appreciated.spurious.pollinated

This picture is of my village Jugirghopa Football XI. Today our village football game was played by Chandpur Adarsh ​​Club at Chandpur High School ground. Although this game was missed by Chandpur Adarsh ​​Club. The semifinal game of our village will be held there. So today we all went to enjoy this game by autorickshaw with friends. However, most of the people in our village went to Chandpur to watch the game. This picture I took from the field with all the players in our village, along with the team manager and village dignitaries. Very nice.


EVENING



IMG_20211022_162140.jpg



Scene of a football match between Jugirghopa vs Madanadanga
https://w3w.co/appreciated.spurious.pollinated

This picture is of the moment before the evening after the half time of the football game. The match was played at Chandpur ground. I took this picture from the roof of the high school building adjacent to Chandpur ground. The match between Jugirghopa and Madanadanga was played in a tense atmosphere. First Jugirghopa scored a goal then Madanadanga paid the last goal. The game later went penalty shots. However, Jugirghopa lost to Madanadanga 3-5. After enjoying the game properly, I left for home again. The evening was very fun. I have spent this day with joy and various festivals.


Cc:- @toufiq777 @abuahmad @boss75 @tarpan @sm-shagor


Thank you @mdsamad


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

ফুটবল খেলার মাঠের ছবিটি কি ড্রন দিয়ে তোলা? না কোন বাড়ির ছাদে উঠে তুলেছিলেন?

বাড়ির ছাদে উপর থেকে তোলা

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30