BETTERLIFE || THE DIARY GAME SEASON 4 || October 22 /2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @mdsamad from Bangladesh
Today is Friday, October 22 /2021


Assalamu Alaikum. Good morning friends. Today is the start of a new day. According to my daily routine, I wake up at 7 am. I brush my teeth. Then I wash my hands, have some breakfast and then go for a walk.


MORNING



IMG_20210929_144752.jpg



green pepper flowers
https://w3w.co/influencing.irresponsible.abound

This picture is of a green pepper flower. I went to see the fish on the edge of our pond. I went there and took a picture of this raw chilli flower. I like to eat raw chillies but it is in curry. Pepper is very beneficial for health. I planted this raw pepper tree on our pond. This tree has very nice flowers. It was very nice to see me. So I took this picture with mobile. This green pepper tree has many beautiful white flowers. Maybe in a few weeks this flower will catch the green pepper. We get all the vegetables in the family, especially spicy vegetables from this garden.


NOON



IMG_20211002_104011.jpg



Noon sky
https://w3w.co/downtown.isolator.generating

This picture is of the noon sky. I took pictures of this beautiful sky from the side of the road in our village at noon. Although it rained for a few days, today was sunny. A very nice day. I took this picture from under the beautiful tree from the road. It was a very nice scene. There was probably an acacia tree. I took a picture of this beautiful noon sky from under the acacia tree. This beautiful sight caught my eye as I walked down the street. It was a very nice scene.


EVENING



IMG_20211017_060231.jpg



Evening sky
https://w3w.co/yielding.spread.brush

This picture is of the evening sky. The sky was so beautiful the sun set in the red-yellow clouds. I think it was a twilight evening. This sky looks nice. In the evening I go for a walk on the street just at this time I see this scene. Then I took this beautiful picture from the top of the paddy field with my mobile phone. Looked very nice. The view was very nice with the environment of the paddy fields planted along the road of my village. This was my time all day today, I really liked it, thank you.


Cc:-@toufiq777 @abuahmad @boss75 @tarpan


Thank you @mdsamad


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39