BETTERLIFE || THE DIARY GAME SEASON 4 || October 2 /2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @mdsamad from Bangladesh
Today is Saturday, October 2 /2021


Assalamu Alaikum. Good morning friends. Today is the start of a new day. According to my daily routine, I wake up at 6:30 am. I brush my teeth. Then I wash my hands, have some breakfast and then go for a walk.


MORNING



1632914444931.jpg



Black butterfly
https://w3w.co/embezzler.chestnut.understand

This picture is of a black butterfly. In the morning I go for a walk on the streets of my village. I like to walk in the breeze in the middle of nature in the morning. Since my body is bad for a few days, I have to walk in the morning as per the doctor's instructions. However, when I return home in the morning, I take a picture of this black butterfly next to my house. There was a very nice scene with white spots on the butterfly's wings and a picture of this butterfly was very nice to see in full black color.


NOON



IMG_20210929_144804.jpg



Raw pepper tree flowers
https://w3w.co/flattened.cockatoos.custodian

This picture is of the flowers of the raw pepper tree. I took this picture at noon. We have vegetable gardens on the banks of the pond. In the noon I went to this vegetable garden in our pond to pick some vegetables. Going there I picked up some raw peppers. With my mobile phone, I captured the picture of this young raw chilli flower. All the vegetables in our vegetable garden have been very nice. It was very nice to see many beautiful young flowers come with the raw pepper tree. This is the view of the vegetable garden and this is our raw pepper.


AFTERNOON



IMG_20211001_161006.jpg



Football competition
https://w3w.co/appreciated.spurious.pollinated

This picture is of a football competition. A match between our village Jugirgofa Football XI vs Maheshpur Football XI was held at Chandpur ground. The match was in the second phase. The second round match was being played at Chandpur ground without a football match as per the instructions of the authorities. Our village game was the second round. Our village defeated Maheshpur village 2-1. They have not yet scheduled our semi-final match to be held up front. The authorities of the Chandpur village tournament will be playing with our village at a later time.


EVENING



1632914444969.jpg



Sunset in the evening
https://w3w.co/yielding.spread.brush

This picture is of the evening sunset. I took this picture of the sunset from the side of the road in my village when I came home after the afternoon game. The picture of this sunset was very beautiful. In the evening, the sun went down and darkness fell on the earth in the sky. This picture was very nice. I took this picture with my mobile phone in the evening. What a wonderful view this evening. The sky was so beautiful, the light spread across the earth. This view of the evening is very nice.


Benefactor's reward: 20% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh @bd-charity Cc:-@toufiq777 @abuahmad @boss75 @tarpan


Thank you @mdsamad


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

অসাধারণ হয়েছে আপনার ছবি গুলো।

 3 years ago 

খুবই সুন্দর ছবি দেখতে পেলাম ভাই, ধন্যবাদ

 3 years ago 

সুন্দর ডাইরি লিখেছেন। ছবি গুলো অসাধারণ ছিল

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48