BETTERLIFE || THE DIARY GAME SEASON 4 || October 1/2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @mdsamad from Bangladesh
Today is Friday, October 1/2021


Assalamu Alaikum. Good morning friends. Today is the start of a new day. According to my daily routine, I wake up at 6 am. I brush my teeth. Then I wash my hands, have some breakfast and then go for a walk.


MORNING



IMG_20211002_070939.jpg



Paddy field
https://w3w.co/careering.spinoff.fluffy

This picture is of a paddy field. As I walk down the street in the morning, I capture a beautiful picture of this paddy field. I love to walk on the streets in the morning, I always go for a walk along our village road in the morning. I took this picture beautifully even though the paddy has grown so much that maybe in a few months these paddy will be harvested. An amazing view of nature. These paddy are planted by the people of rural Bengal and stored for their year round food.


NOON



IMG_20210929_145623.jpg



Desi oranges
https://w3w.co/influencing.irresponsible.abound

This picture is a picture of a native orange. On the edge of our pond I planted a beautiful native orange lemon tree. I went to see my orange lemon tree at noon. Around noon I took a picture of this orange with my mobile phone. Although the color of the orange has turned green, in a few days it may turn yellow. However, this orange will not be as sweet as foreign oranges. I planted this orange tree on the bank of our pond as a hobby. Lots of orange lemons in our orange lemon tree. This scene looked very nice to me.


AFTERNOON



IMG_20211001_152009.jpg



Traveling guava seller
https://w3w.co/appreciated.spurious.pollinated

This picture is of a traveling guava seller. I went to watch the football match held at Chandpur ground this afternoon. While there, I took a picture of this guava seller. I ate guava makhano jokingly with him. I took the picture from Chandpur ground in the afternoon. I went to eat this guava at half time of the game. Then I took a picture of this guava seller with my mobile phone. He is cutting and selling the guavas very nicely. It looked very nice to eat the guavas.


EVENING



IMG_20210925_161808.jpg



The yellow sky in the evening
https://w3w.co/shushing.cubes.buckled

This image is a yellow image in the evening sky. As I was walking down the street in my village in the evening I took pictures of this beautiful yellow sky view. The view was very nice in the evening. I made this picture beautiful in the evening. I went for a walk along the village road but I still went for a walk today. As I was walking, I took a picture of this beautiful sky. The color of the sky seemed to decorate the sky in seven colors of the rainbow. It was a very nice scene to me.


Benefactor's reward: 20% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh @bd-charity Cc:-@toufiq777 @abuahmad @boss75 @tarpan


Thank you @mdsamad


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

শেষের ছবিটা অনেক সুন্দর ভাবে ক্যামেরা বন্দী করেছেন।

ধন্যবাদ

 3 years ago 

সন্ধার ছবি টা সেই।

ধন্যবাদ ভাই কমেন্ট করার জন্য

সুন্দর ছিলো ছবি গুলা

ধন্যবাদ ভাই

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51