BETTERLIFE || THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3 || September 07/2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @mdsamad from Bangladesh
Today is Tuesday, September 07/2021


Assalamu Alaikum. Good morning all @steem-bangladesh friends. Today starting a new day. According to my daily routine, today wake up 6 am . i brush my teeth .then i washed my hands and have some breakfast and then go out for a walk.

MORNING



Pictures of sheep
https://w3w.co/takeaways.decimation.devised

Here is a picture of some sheep. And this picture was taken at ten o'clock in the morning. About ten o'clock this morning I was on my way to town. Especially today there was some work in the upazila. I was going to the upazila to do those things. Just then I saw some sheep grazing on the side of the road. This picture was taken just then. And this is the first picture I took in the morning.

NOON



Upazila gate
https://w3w.co/takeaways.decimation.devised

This is the main gate of our upazila. Today I went to the upazila. To meet my uncle. I went there to meet my uncle because I had some talk and work. When I'm out after meeting him. Just then this picture was taken at the gate of the upazila. And this is a picture taken at noon.

AFTERNOON



picture of sky
https://w3w.co/influencing.irresponsible.abound

This is the picture in the sky. And this picture was taken in the afternoon. Today's sky was quite clear. There were white clouds in the sky and the sky was blue. The sky was clear so it was nice to see. This afternoon when I went out and wandered around. Just then I looked at the sky and looked very beautiful. That's when this picture was taken.

EVENING



picture of sunset
https://w3w.co/airflow.aura.clashed

A picture of the sun setting just before evening. Today's sky looked pretty. The whole sky turned yellow and red. Just at this moment the sun was setting in the western sky. Looked pretty nice. And I like it very much. And that's when I took the picture of the setting sun. The picture was taken just before evening.

Benefactor's reward: 20% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh @bd-charity Cc:-@toufiq777 @abuahmad @boss75 @tarpan

Thank you @mdsamad


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Markdown use korar jonno post ta sundor dekhacce. Jodi pic gulo center koren, aro better dekhabe.

বিষয়টা জানানোর জন্য ধন্যবাদ। এর পরের বার থেকে তাই করবো ভাই।

 3 years ago 

সুন্দর লিখেছেন আর সুন্দর একটি দিন পার করেছেন। পোস্ট কোয়ালিটি সুন্দর ছিল আর ছবি গুলো অসাধারন হয়েছে। প্রতিনিয়ত পোস্ট করে পাশে থাকার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

কমেন্ট করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে

 3 years ago 

আপনাদের উপজেলার গেটের ডিজাইন খুব সুন্দর।

 3 years ago 

সুন্দর দিন কাটিয়েছেন ভাই। ভালো লিখেছেন।

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40