1000 DAYS OF STEEM -The Diary Game : 19/08/2020- What I did Today .

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

How are you all friends I hope everyone is well. Today I am bringing my daily routine in front of everyone like every day.
Today is very busy day for me. Now I am telling about my today activities .

Morning

I awoke up 7 a.m. Then I went out to the stars. I applied cold air in the morning. I took a short walk to keep my body fit.I liked the green environment outside. I sat outside for a long time. Then I came home.
IMG_20200819_114600.jpg
I brushed my teeth. Then I freshened up. Mom gave me breakfast. I ate breakfast. Then I rested a lot.ḍākalō.Āmi riksāẏa ōkhānē gēlāma.
Today was my private holiday. Suddenly Bro Mami called me. There is some work in the bank. He called me to help. I went there in a rickshaw.I had to stay there for a long time. I finished my work and bought Mango from the market.I also came home at 1 p.m.

IMG_20200819_143952.jpg

IMG_20200819_145052.jpg

IMG_20200819_143919.jpg

noon

I came home and took a bath. Then I ate lunch. I looked very tired so I took a rest. At 5 pm I went out.I sat with everyone and talked a lot of the time. Then I walked for some time on that side of the green paddy field. I sat in the green field a lot of the time.I came home in the evening. Then I got fresh. I had a light breakfast.

night

Our college is closed due to corona virus. So I haven't read much for a long time. I play pub games at that time of night.
I love playing games with friends. Mom called for dinner. I ate dinner. Then I watched TV for a while.Then I write my blog as usual. When I finish writing the blog, I will spend the rest of the time on Steam. I will spend time on the steam that does not come to sleep.

This is my activity today. My activities today were a little different.

Stay Home

Thanks for Your Time Friend.
Ok
See you Again in my New blog.
Thanks for being with me.

Please support Me......
@mdmusha
You can add me on facebook
[Facebook]
(https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100017140662519)

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Try to be regular in diary game otherwise you will miss the curation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52