1000 DAYS OF STEEM -The Diary Game : 11/08/2020- What I did Today .

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Today has been a frustrating day for me. I am free at 11.15 pm. After being free I got a chance to write a blog. I am getting very tired. The whole day was busy. Just got a chance to eat while eating. Today I have to spend the whole day in the market. I am now describing my routine today

Morning

I woke up a lot this morning. I'm waking up 6 a.m. I went out to freshen up my mind. I saw many beautiful views outside. I saw a beautiful green paddy field. I saw a papaya garden. It was very beautiful to see the papayas.I saw bananas on the tree. The bananas aren't done yet. So it still looks green.I don't like eating bananas. But I was glad to see the raw bananas.I came home seeing the beauty of nature. I brushed my teeth. Then I freshened up. I ate breakfast.I went to the market to see the job advertisement.
I like 3 jobs. I bought a notice to know what needs to be done to apply for themThere was a lot more work in the market. After finishing them, I came to home at 12 noon.

IMG_20200811_182509.jpg

IMG_20200811_182457.jpg

IMG_20200811_182525.jpg

IMG_20200811_182502.jpg

Noon

I took a quick bath. Then I ate lunch. I was very tired. So I took some rest.Then I read the notifications well. I understood what it takes to get a job. Then I went outside for a walk.I spent some time with friends outside. I came home at 6 p.m. Had a light breakfast. I took some time to rest. Then I went to the market to do what I needed to do for job.

IMG_20200811_182542.jpg

Night

I went to the photographer's house to take my picture. I took 2 copies there.I went to the computer store to get some necessary paperwork. I left some things at home.I brought those papers with my younger brother. I have finished my necessary work at 10.30 pm. Then I came home.
I ate fresh dinner. I fixed the envelope to send the necessary papers to the specified place.

IMG_20200811_225753.jpg

Then I came to Steam. I started blogging in front of you.
I will spend time on steam until I fall asleep .
This is my activity today. My activities today was very busy.

Stay Home

Thanks for Your Time Friend.
Ok
See you Again in my New blog.
Thanks for being with me.

Please support and follow me
@mdmusha

Add me
[Facebook]
(https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100017140662519)

Sort:  

Your post has been beautiful and you have given pictures of some banana trees. Banana is a very beautiful food. I eat banana almost every day. Banana provides calories which gives energy to the body. And I can see in your post that some papaya trees are used as papaya fruits and vegetables. Some people eat this papaya as a fruit and some people eat it as a curry. Many vegetables can be eaten mixed with papaya. Hope to make many more beautiful posts in the future

Thank you brother

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56