The diary game : 23/09/2020steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum,

How is everyone? I hope everyone is well and in a good team.

Alhamdulillah I am also good and in a good team.

I woke up very early every morning and rubbed my hands. After that he called for prayers in the mosque and I went to pray. After that I finished the prayers and walked for a while. After that I came home and slept again. After that I woke up and rubbed my hands. After that I did online classes. Next to him I did the housework. And I heard some bhoot fm. After that I wanted Facebook for a while. After that I had breakfast. After that I played games for a while. After a while I watched television, but the television did not give good pictures. So I didn't like watching television anymore. After that I called the girl. After that I saw that the girl called me and I talked to her. After that I took the name down. I sat on the edge of the pond and took a picture of the pond. After that I sat here and talked for a while. After that we made a likee video. After that I took a picture of a flower here. After that I sat here and called the girl. I see the girl hangs up the phone. Then I see the girl on the phone, I say in my mind this is the first time a girl talks on the phone. After that I came home and rubbed my hands.

received_1098583397239892.jpeg

Me, MWFG+2H Gopinathpur

I took a bath in the afternoon. After that I went to prayers. After the prayers I came home. I came home and had lunch. After that I fell asleep and fell asleep in the afternoon. After that I went to the market in the afternoon for some work? After that I came to Keloka to work. After that I sat on the pond and made some videos here. After that I came home and rubbed my hands. After the call of Maghrib, I sat at home and watched television for a while. His mother gave him some breakfast and I ate it.

At night I sit down to study.
After that I tapped the phone for a while. After that I hung up the phone. After that I sat for a while. After that I started studying with my mind. At 9:10 pm I went to watch television and at 10:15 pm we all had dinner together. After that I took a short walk and fell asleep.
Everyone is good to him and he is in a good team.
And pray for me I know I can do better.

Ok good night

#Bangladesh

Good bye.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

It's good to see that you have improve your post quality than before. Did you ever try for using ``

```in that photo? You can add more paragraph in your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66892.02
ETH 3513.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67