Steem Bangladesh Contest --" Write About Your Childhood Memories "-- 16/04/2021

Hello Friends
I am @mdmahfuzur from Bangladesh. I hope everyone is well. Today I will be participating on Steem Bangladesh Contest - " Write about your childhood memories." I will share some of my childhood memories hope you like it.

No1.jpeg

SOURCE

My Childhood

I spent my childhood in my own village.I was very naughty as a child.But my parents love me a lot.I am the youngest of my two older brothers and my older sister.My brothers and sisters love me a lot.

No4.jpeg
SOURCE

Childhood school memories

There was a school in our village since I was a child and I studied there.I spent my childhood doing a lot of mischief and I didn't study much.My parents beat me a lot because I didn't study.My friends were all much better.We used to do a lot of mischief with the school teachers.Sir Madam loved us very much.The teacher at our school was much better.My school life has been very beautiful

No3.jpeg

[SOURCE]( "SOURCE")

Memories of parents

I am the number three member of my family. I mean we are two brothers and one sister.Inside, I have an older brother and an older sister, the youngest of them all.My parents love me a lot because I am their youngest son.My brother and sister love me a lot because I am a little brother soon.My brother and sister do not live with us. My brother lives in Gangni and my sister lives in Kushtia.My brother is a school teacher and my sister is a house wife.We have a very happy family.Everyone in my family loves me.I love my family a lot and I love everyone in my family

![images (1).jpeg](https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmR5JEEmh2hUa3oc2a6vQ4LSp6rYMV7aRuoCymahZz6qRW/images%20(1)

SOURCE

Memories of Grandmother

My grandmother died when I was three years old.I saw my grandmother at a very young age.My grandmother loved me very much.My grandfather died when I was one to two months old.I don't remember my grandfather.But I remember my grandmother at least a little bit.My grandmother loves me a lot.I loved my grandmother very much

images.jpeg

SOURCE

Memories of Sports

I have loved football since childhood.Playing football is my favorite.I have been playing football ever since your father and mother bought me a ball as a child.I support Argentina a lot in football.I used to play a lot of football with my friend girlfriend when I was young.No one could play football with me.My favorite player name is Messi.I love Messi a lot and I like his game a lot.

#THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

আরও গুছিয়ে লেখার চেষ্টা করতে হবে। আশা করি সামনে আরও ভালো পোস্ট করার চেষ্টা করবেন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69558.81
ETH 3330.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74