Plant Trees and save the environment - Requirements of trees || club100.

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I am Mohammad Kamran Hossain. I am very happy today.Because for several years I have planted various trees in my yard and some empty places next to the house to meet some of the food needs of my own family and to keep the environment temperature normal by planting more trees and I am very happy to see this planting contest. So I firstly thank @steembangladesh community Modarator @forhadmiya who organized this contest similar to my work. At the same time, I am happy to think that through such a contest, people can take the initiative to plant trees in their home yard, empty space around the house, on both sides of the road, etc. It will improve the environment.

20220919_111011.jpg

How I Got Into Planting?

I learned long back from my textbooks that planting trees can benefit the environment.But when I was spending some free time at home after completing my diploma engineering in 2020, I thought that if some beneficial trees can be planted in the yard and the empty space next to the house, I, my family and even the environment can improve. Because the amount of carbon dioxide gas in the air is constantly increasing, there is no alternative to planting trees. As the amount of carbon dioxide in the air increases, the environment is getting hotter and the amount of oxygen in the air is decreasing, which is a threat to the animal world. Moreover, with the increase of people in the world, the amount of cropland is decreasing. People are starting to build homesteads there by killing cropland and vegetation. This is creating a food crisis. So I got involved in tree planting after solving the food crisis of my family by selling some vegetables and fruits outside for the purpose of additional income and keeping the temperature of the environment normal.

20220919_105237.jpg

What are my planted trees?

I have several trees planted. I have mainly grown vegetable garden as well as planted many species of banana trees. Besides, we have planted papaya, kacha jhal, sweet pumpkin, rice pumpkin, neem tree, tulsi tree, mango tree, rhododendron tree, lemon tree, kathalagath, plum tree, guava tree etc. in the courtyard of the house. Besides, I have planted different species of banana trees in the empty space next to the house.

20220919_114211.jpg

20220919_114154.jpg

20220919_114046.jpg

What are the benefits of these plants to the environment?

Usually my planted plants supply pure oxygen to my house and around the house. Moreover, we all more or less know about some of the properties of medicinal plants. Among the medicinal plants I planted are neem tree and tulsi tree. The wind blowing from these trees is very good for our environment. Moreover, the juice of the leaves of these plants is very beneficial in various skin diseases such as itching, hand and foot wounds or sores. Moreover, some scenes from my childhood exist in front of me for planting various banana trees near the house. It is the singing of various birds and their sweet chirping sounds that I used to watch as a child. But due to current deforestation all those birds are not seen now. However, I am seeing several birds visiting my planted banana trees, neem trees, mango trees etc. That's actually good for the environment and pretty cool for me. Apart from all these, my planted trees are supplying enough oxygen to our environment as well as regulating the temperature of my home environment. Which really works for us.

20220919_105541.jpg

20220919_105331.jpg

My activities in planting trees to protect the earth :

There is no alternative to planting trees to protect the environment. There is a saying in Bengal about tree planting that I am continuing my activities based on the saying "to plant two trees when one tree is cut". Because I know very well that if more trees are planted, the temperature of the environment will be normalAt the same time different classes of animals will get the pure oxygen needed for survival. Moreover, from the tree we get another element of food that is one of the most essential ingredients for our survivalAt the same time, in addition to different varieties of lemon trees and banana trees, we have started planting jackfruit trees, mango trees, guava trees, plum trees, sweet pumpkin trees, rice pumpkin trees, papaya trees, pepper trees, etc. By doing this, I will have the opportunity to meet the food needs of my family as well as to earn extra income by selling some food outsideAt the same time, through medicinal plants, we will get rid of various skin diseases and the main thing of all things will be to protect the temperature and balance of the environment.

20220919_120637.jpg

That was my plantation related post for today. I hope you like my post about planting trees.

3GcRe1vqX2dJk1W2xoFiu1CmPKLbXg5xF9NQ7aeyMdZG9WHb927PoqUtT2caKBeLVQvXaooQxDVX6SiNxxvgc6dBwX9zTb3BHE1UjJno5mosQCDXa2GyzB71PMjbQF...ZYFoioEYEQof6mG7yxmfTRsBrjSFbkiXL9owvPthV5uCbmACefbM9bBxqUfXhBotU9NopeCFyevPNU3ki3jiXYDm9j4TzQ8C3BVeAW5yupg6Ye9HEautMZ8Yjp.png

Invite 3 friends : @maslam001, @riki2000, @kunjdave98

Thank you very much.

AB
PhotographerMe
DeviceSamsung Galaxey S9+
Flash UseNo
LocationKhulna, Bangladesh

CC-

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

আপনাকে অসংখ্য অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ ভাই প্রতিযোগিতায় অংশগ্রহন করা জন্য। আপনি অনেক সুন্দর প্রতিটি ধাপ সাজিয়ে লিখেছেন। আর ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। আপনি অনেক গাছ লাগিয়েছেন যা পরিবেশকে দূষণ মুক্ত রাখতে সহায়তা করবে। আর বিশুদ্ধ অক্সিজেন নিতে সাহায্য। আমাদের সকলে উচিৎ বেশি বেশি গাছ লাগানো।

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub100 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free
Total words848
Delegation
#Burnsteem25


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62