Who am I?

IMG_20200916_141534_204.jpg

Hi guys!
How are you all? I Hope everybody is well. I'm also well.
My name is MD. Habibur Rahman. At present I am reading in Begum Rokeya University,Rangpur Department of Bangla. My home town is Gaibandha Sadar, Gaibandha. I currently live in Rangpur. I have been learning article writing for the last one year and have been working on a website for the last two months then I found out that steemit.com website is also for article writing, so I created an account here. I hope you all will be by my side. I've done article writing before read.cash website. All will be well, Allah Hafez.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

post your intro in Newcomers community with a verified photo.

Thank you for known to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32