The Diary Game. Day 1....! 7th July 2020.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

I am the only boy in my house. My happy family with my mother, wife and child. I work a lot all day. I plant trees and go to the paddy fields. After finishing the work on this side, I do the chores of the house. I brought medicine from the market for my mother. I handle all the home market alone.

I think all day about all this so that my family does not suffer in any way. Everything else with my son. My soul is my son. When he came home after doing various things and saw the boy's face, his mind became peaceful. All in all I love my family very much.

I pray 5 times. I always want the best for myself and others. I pray to Allah to keep all the people of the world. well Keep healthy. There should be no shortage of poor people. May they always be good.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Thank you

 4 years ago 

Share your post on your facebook / twittet. By doing this, your other friends will see the thing. In this way, they may want to join the steemit. So, please share the post on facebook / twitter.

I have started a new Community in Bangladesh. You know that. This community needs more people. If everyone tries a little. If everyone can join a person on steemit. Then we can start a community in our Bangladesh. And then we will get a lot of opportunities from @steemitblog and @steemcurator01.

 4 years ago (edited)

Welcome to steem and the daily diary game.

All the responsibilities of the family fall on the shoulders of the eldest sons of the house. But one has to learn to control everything with patience.

I think you feel comfortable now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59789.86
ETH 2418.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43