THE DIARY GAME : 21/09/2020steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

I woke up this morning and went to the mosque to perform Fajr prayers. It takes 1 minute to go to the mosque from my house. Mosque next to my house. Come home after prayers. I come home and recite the Quran for a while.

My son Araf grew up in a bamboo. Later he could not get down, W8FV+4P Bhadai

received_1290746991256969.jpeg

Then I have breakfast. I know why the fan in my house. suddenly went off last night. I got up in the middle of the night and tried to fix the fan. But I could not fix it. What else to do? I had to stay without a fan in the heat of the night It was so hot. I couldn't sleep I'm having a bad night.

That broken fan in my house, W8FV+4P Bhadai

received_611883982820477.jpeg

So, I opened the fan before the morning prayers. I opened the fan and saw that the capacitor of the fan was burnt. I already had a capacitor. I put it in the middle of the fan. Then I set the fan. Then the fan started to turn In fact, I can do all kinds of current work.

Then I left the house to go to the mosque because there was some rice in the mosque. It has been sold. The president of the mosque asked me to measure the paddy. The president of the mosque has been ill for several days. The president of the mosque is not able to walk, so I went and measured the paddy. And I took the money and gave it to the president. Then I went home again.

I came home and took a bath. By then it was time for Zuhr prayers. I hurriedly got dressed and went to the mosque After the prayers, I sat in the mosque and took the book of accounts of the mosque and wrote down the account of the morning money.

My cousin's pond, W8FV+4P Bhadai

received_433309547628918.jpeg

Then I went home. I came home and ate lunch. I go to bed to have lunch and get some rest I went out with some rest. Because the doctor forbade me to sleep at noon. So, at that time. I went and sat by the pond. Planting trees around our pond. There are bamboo bushes on the back In fact, everyone has a pond in the village house. I have 1 pond. My cousins ​​also have one pond.

My cousin's pond has lotus flowers, W8FV+4P Bhadai

received_659551284993033.jpeg

I cultivate tilapia in my pond. Once the tilapia fry is released into the pond, it does not need to be released later. Tilapia fish breed in the pond themselves. The price of tilapia fish is less than. But profitable. I cultivate fish to eat at home.

Then in the afternoon. I went to the mosque to perform Asr prayers. I came home after prayers and had tea and breakfast.

#Bangladesh

Thank you
@mazedulislammasu

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Good diary post. You will try to make at least 4-5 comments on other people's diary posts every day. I like the picture at the end of you. #onepercent #affable #bangladesh

Your post quality is very nice..
Keep it brother

#oneoercent
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Nice Diary post 💜
I have a girl she is so naughty I can't stop her, what about your boy?
Your ponds picture was great.
Also thanks for using location code....
#affeable #bangladesh

 4 years ago 

মাশআল্লাহ্ আপনার ছেলেটি অনেক সুন্দর। আল্লাহ্ তাকে সবসময়ই যেন সুস্থ রাখেন। শাপলা ফুল গুলো খুবি সুন্দর। আগের তুলনায় এখন খুব কমই এই ফুল দেখা যায়।
#onepercent #bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Nice diary.
Your son's picture has been very beautiful.

 4 years ago 

Nice dairy . Have a good day .

Well written . Your son Araf looks so cute . I also fix when our bar fan is damage .I also like Tilapia fish . Anyway ,What is the name of your cousin?

Thank you

#onepercent
#affable
#bangladesh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61178.84
ETH 2749.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45