[Topic- Macro Photography & writing contest] 📸 [my photography]📸[15 February 2022 & 30% to @hive-138339 by @max-pro]

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

" বিসমিল্লাহির রহমানির রহিম "
Assalamu Alaikum


𝗛𝗲𝗹𝗹𝗼..!!
𝗠𝘆 𝗗𝗲𝗮𝗿 𝗙𝗿𝗶𝗲𝗻𝗱𝘀,
I @max-pro from Bangladesh.

Today is day Tuesday,
15 February 2022.

How are you all I hope everyone is well, today I am going to join the macro photography & writing contest by @steem-bangladesh community.which is held by a community that I am proud of and directly initiated by the admin of the community @hive-138339, and thank you all teams of @steem-bangladesh community. Today I will give some pictures of macro photography and write some about it, you will all see what pictures I give, you will all see in today's contest and if you like it you will support me.

Some people like to photocopy, some do macro photography, some do landscape photography, some do portrait photography.The main purpose of photography is to show the beauty of nature.Macro photography refers to the perfect image that is taken.I demand different types of microphones such as Tripura language with small ants with the leaves of the tree or also with different animals and birds can be photographed very closely.Below are some of the macrographics I have done...

IMG_20220215_020048.jpg

In this picture you can see a macro photocopy. In this picture a page is shown very accurately.When a leaf of a tree is on the grass later I do macro photography from the leaf of that tree, from very close.

IMG_20220215_020208.jpg

You can see an ant's nest in this picture. I walk this picture from very close. I couldn't take the picture when the ants were going home.I took this picture from very close. I took this picture from very close.

IMG_20220215_020224.jpg

You can see a tree on the other side. A large grass has grown out of many small trees. I have done macro photography from very close.A lot of moss has grown in the soil and a grass has grown in that moss. I took it with a macro camera.

IMG_20210504_100038.jpg

You can see a mushroom in the picture above, this mushroom was born next to our house, I took a picture of the mushroom from very close.Mushrooms are grown in different regions. I took this picture from very close.

IMG_20220215_020425.jpg

You can see a lot of grass in this picture, which has dew on it. I took a picture of this grass with dew in the morning.When the fog falls in the morning, the words fall on the tree and fall on the tree.I took pictures of these dewy grasses with my camera.

IMG_20210516_115028.jpg

In the picture above you can see a baby bird being watered,This bird fell from his nest in the wind. I picked him up and put this water in his mouth.The bird fell from above and was injured, I healed the bird by drinking water.Just this time I took this picture very closely with my micro camera.

TopicMacro Photography
DeviceXiaomi Poco m2 pro
CameraMacro
Date15 February 2022
Sort:  

আপনি নিয়মিত পাওয়ার করেন৷ এবং কমিউনিটি একাউন্টে ডেলিগেশন করেন

 2 years ago 

Ok

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050NO
#club75NO
#club100NO
Verified userNO
Bot-freeYES


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @sohanurrahman

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

মাইক্রো নয় ম্যাক্রোফটোগ্রাফি কনটেস্ট। ছবিগুলো সুন্দর তুলেছেন। শেষ ছবিটি সব থেকে ভালো লেগেছে।

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61394.39
ETH 3386.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50