THE DIARY GAME Tuesday 09 . 11 .2021 || My Busy Day

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago


Morning

This morning I woke up early as soon as I heard the call to prayer, I went to the bathroom to wash my face with holy water and prayed before starting my prayer activities.

IMG20211109095801.jpg

This morning I didn't have time to cook a little late getting up after prayer then I went to the shop near my house to buy food that I can eat and also enough for my family. Snacks and a cup of hot tea are very suitable to eat in the morning weather, I keep my body warm with warm tea which is very suitable to drink along with snacks.

IMG20211109095624.jpg



Noon

In the afternoon after cooking before prayer time arrived I came to the garden wanting to arrange the flowers to make them look clean and beautiful.

IMG20211109124308.jpg

Rose garden, I love more roses in 2020, but now it is starting to decrease due to climate and unpredictable weather which makes extinction which cannot be saved. My rose plants tend to have white and purple flowers but white flowers bloom faster than the others. I really like my home environment to look alive with the beautiful colors of roses.

Not long ago in the garden the sound of the call to prayer was heard, I rushed to carry out this obligation and then rested.

IMG20211109124245.jpg



Affternoon

In the same evening, I also get used to getting up when I hear the call to prayer for Asr, after that I take a shower and dress up neatly so I can't forget my make-up.

IMG20211109165804.jpg

In the afternoon I don't forget to sit in front on the terrace of the house to spend my afternoon with my son, for a long time I was sitting my friend the neighbor of the house came to the house and brought snacks that he made, he was very nice he was always nice with me wanted to share food, I was very happy once because he knew I was in the middle of eating.

Nagasari, that's a fitting name that has accompanied me this afternoon, Nagasari is made with flour and flavored with bananas which are tightly rolled together with banana leaves as a blanket. Very good I am very lucky to have a neighbor like him.

IMG20211109174132.jpg

Don't be in a hurry to go home my friend is going home, I also want to end my diary with this precious gift so you have a nice day.

Thanks For Reading

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You had a wonderful day. Your day was busy. The pictures you took were beautiful.

 3 years ago 

Thank you, this is a compliment

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75