The Diary Game | The Simple Life 01 . 11 . 2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hi everyone? How are you I hope you are fine, Come back with me @maulidar from Indonesia.
And I want to share my thediarygame, hopefully everyone will be entertained by my participation in this 3 topic contest in Thediarygame topic, One ofthem.
Greetings #steem-bangladesh Community

I Start With Topic :
The Diary Game 01.11.2021


Morning

IMG20211101062354.jpg

what3words || Morning View

A few days ago it rained making it a little difficult for me to wake up because my eyes always wanted to be closed, Different things today in early November morning, this morning there is no rain, I feel calmer, because some days I can't wash because things are not as sunny as a few weeks ago, I washed up after the morning prayer as usual.

After washing me out of the house because I wanted to dry my wet clothes under the hot sun, I walked to the back of the house, my house was very close to me only a few meters away. I saw the east sun was shining red, I rushed to get my cellphone, I didn't want to miss it, the morning sun was very beautiful with light, like opening a new leaf in November.

Once excited me stunningly to the beauty of the light, I saw many birds flying in the early morning and the undetected sound of birds chirping, the morning was just beginning for the birds to forage. Really excited I forgot the clothes I wanted to dry, I watched the sun's face so that the sun seemed to move when I walked, of course it was just an illusion. Such a perfect creation with so beautiful natural beauty.

IMG20211101062247.jpg

what3words || Morning View

At 09.30 I went to the kitchen because my stomach was hungry I fried food for me to eat and also my son, my son wanted to eat something with hygienic ingredients, I formed 'bakwan' we said this bakwan, bakwan food comes from the Indonesian language our mother, my mother said this with bakwan before I was born, this food has been named bakwan.

IMG20211101104728.jpg

what3words || Morning Snack || Bakwan Crispy

Bakwan is flour mixed with chopped vegetables such as cabbage and wartel, and wrapped in flour and fried in hot oil. Bakwan food as a snack, I often make something for my son so as not to choose food outside the home which has a lot of flavoring and preservatives that reduce my son's appetite and other things that I am very worried about.

IMG20211101104701.jpg

what3words || Morning Snack || Bakwan Crispy



Noon

IMG20211101130444.jpg

what3words || Noon Eating

During the day I don't forget to cook, I cook on time before entering the time for the Zuhur prayer. This afternoon I cooked a simple dish for the family, Meat Curry. Cooking the beef curry kills a little longer, so I cook it early before mealtime.

After cooking, of course, playing in the kitchen for a long time, I finished cooking and then I ate my son and my husband also ate. We gathered to make the atmosphere of the whole house more exciting. After eating my stomach feels full, my mind calms down. I continue with prayer, prayer keeps me away from sin, I ask forgiveness from ILLAHIRABBI so that my sins will be erased, then I rest and fall asleep. Very tired of course I sleep very soundly. Have a good rest.

IMG20211101130944.jpg

what3words || Noon Eating



Affternoon

IMG20211101171905.jpg

what3words || Delicious Bananas

In the afternoon I got out of bed as soon as I heard the call to prayer, actually I didn't want to wake up because I was still thinking about the bolsters and blankets. But I forced myself to wake up, I had to get up because I didn't want to forget my prayers, I got up and rushed straight to the bathroom, took a shower and took holy water for worship.

A few minutes after the worship service, I, as usual, went to the cosmetic table equipment, I didn't forget to dress up and decorate myself before going out to the terrace, I dressed beautifully to keep it beautiful and neat, after that I stepped foot onto the terrace of the house, where I relax while afternoon.

30 minutes I sat friends came to gather sometimes when they came they wanted to gather on the terrace of my house, not with my friends, my sister was also here, they didn't come yet, my friends didn't forget to bring food because we sat down and spent a lot of food while joking. but this time they brought bananas, bananas that are suitable for eating others can also maintain our health. I ate 2 bananas from their leftovers.

IMG20211101171946.jpg

what3words || Delicious Bananas



Best Regards @maulidar

Hi everyone? My name is Maulidar, I'm from Aceh. I like Cooking, Food, Photography, and it's a little difficult to write. If there are words and mistakes with the image above, I'm sorry, because I captured this work with the mind of the Oppo A37f camera.
Thank you for reading my article, I hope it can be understood. For criticism and suggestions you can write below my post.



👄THANK YOU EVERYONE 👄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54