The Diary Game | Sunday 26 . 12 . 2021 | Myfood

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Morning

IMG20211226082253.jpg

Sunday morning I woke up 05am As soon as the call to prayer hit, I got up immediately went to the bathroom to wash my face, after that I prayed and went back to sleep, woke up again 07am after my son woke up too. This morning I started my return activities as usual, preparing breakfast, washing and cleaning the house.

All activities in the house finished, then I went to my garden, to look around with beautiful color reflections to welcome a beautiful morning. I spend a lot of time in the garden before doing the midday cooking. I sat while enjoying the flowers of one of my orchid plants which look very beautiful with their fresh colors.

IMG20211226082508.jpg

Noon

IMG20211226121618.jpg

Afternoon came so fast I didn't realize I spent 3 hours in the garden. A cooking lunch that I can't forget, I finished cooking after that 3h very quickly.

After eating, waiting for the time to pray, I waited for the time to arrive in front of the house while resting because this afternoon it was very hot to come along with my son, a little fussy. Relaxing on the terrace the traveling ice cream vendor came past the house, so I stopped him to buy it because my son wanted that too. The sunny conditions are perfect for enjoying ice cream in the form of an ice cream roll with a chocolate flavor. Very tasty and cold.

IMG20211226121634.jpg

Afternoon

IMG20211226172742.jpg

At 16 pm I woke up after a good night's sleep I had to get out of bed and the call to prayer was heard, I rushed to the bathroom to wash my face and perform the Asr prayer.

As usually happens every afternoon, I sit for a long time in front of the mirror polishing my face with make-up accessories to make it look very beautiful and beautiful every woman is decorated and dressed neatly then I sit on the terrace of the house like I usually spend time on the terrace of the house watching people back and forth. A few minutes later a traveling merchant cart was seen and I stopped it to buy, I chose donuts, but to choose donuts I was a little confused because there were many choices of donuts, but I like chocolate donuts because the chocolate taste is a little sweet and savory, of course delicious.

IMG20211226172706.jpg

Night

IMG20211225212602.jpg

The night happened very quickly, after sunset I started to prepare dinner, and coincidentally my husband came home from work bringing me my favorite food, I was very happy to be able to eat this crunchy KFC. I have prepared many other menus but the KFC that my husband bought completes our dinner.

IMG20211225212607.jpg

That's my The Diary Game, until we meet again. Hopefully your activities go according to plan..bye. ?

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

What is the name of that beautiful flower. It's looking gorgeous. Kfc food is famous and delicious.

 3 years ago 

orchids, we often call them. thank you for visiting


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @boss75

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Fried chicken looks delicious

 3 years ago 

Yes, yummy. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39