The Diary Game | Stay Home 26 . 10 . 2021 | 5% To @bd-charity

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hi everyone? How are you I hope you are fine, Come back with me @maulidar from Indonesia.
And I want to share my thediarygame, hopefully everyone will be entertained by my participation in this 3 topic contest in thediarygame topic, One ofthem.
Greetings #steem-bangladesh Community

I Start With Topic
TheDiarygame Season 3


Morning


This morning I woke up as soon as I heard the sound of the dawn call to prayer hitting the entire village, then I rushed up immediately to the bathroom to wash my hands, wash my face with holy water (ablution), and pray two rak'ahs as Muslims do, after that I got out of the house and walked at the location of the house, enjoying my morning with exercise, do you like goya, I stretch my leg muscles a lot and that's what many people do exercise. Sometimes I lose track of time with that crazy thing, I see village children have gone to work as students to school with the bicycles in their oars arriving on time.

IMG20211026072310-01.jpeg

Children Go To School

I forgot my cooking time, I was busy in the kitchen longer to cook for my beloved family, I woke up, I started simple cooking, rice which is my staple food, I prioritize cleaning to put it in the rice cooker, And curry balado which became my friend food , I'm not used to eating after cooking I waited after everything calmed down then ate at the end of the morning.

IMG20211025102003-01.jpeg

Eat



Noon


During the day the sun was very bright outside the house, I went to the bathroom to take a shower and do ablution because it was almost time for prayer, after that prayer before going to bed I did not forget to pray, after prayer my mind felt calmer, I lay down playing with my cellphone before falling asleep, sleeping, eyes closed. my son sleeps faster than me because my son is too tired by working his little way.



Afternonn


After the Asr prayer, of course I also tidy myself up by dressing up, then I sit on the terrace of the house holding my mobile while browsing, as usual, in the afternoon it is very suitable to relax by watching people pass by walking on the street because my house is close to the road, the last time I saw a donut cart around, I stopped the merchant with my voice, Then I ordered 10 pieces of delicious chocolate donuts, when finished, I went back to the terrace to eat them with my son, we joked because the donuts were so delicious we ate them with hot tea, but my son was too hungry to see donuts he eats more than me.

IMG20211025175115-01.jpeg

Donuts

Every piece of donut is very delicious sprinkled with chocolate sprinkles, I love chocolate, chocolate is sweet, I made my first bite very soft with the inside texture, donuts also taste very sweet, so sweet for me to try, Try 😋 .

IMG20211025175143-01.jpeg

Chocolate Donuts



Night


After maghrib prayer, then I prepared dinner for our family sitting in front of the dining table after that chatting, our son also couldn't keep quiet to ask small things, time went so fast that the sound of the evening call to prayer was heard, then I rushed to the bathroom to purify and pray in congregation insha'a. And waking up from it we watch, At the beginning of the cinema I wanted something to eat, then I went to the kitchen room wanting to make it our snack. I mixed flour with water, and fried wartel became the filling. I do this with love so that my results are perfect, I like to make my crazy things by cooking, cooking makes me calm. I made risoles for snacks, Previously I fried the outer layer with Teflon so that it was evenly/circularly shaped until it was cooked and filled the fried wartel as the inner filling and then rolled it from the end of the layer so that the filling was covered and then fried again. At the time of cooking. Need a little patience, after cooking I rejoined them to watch while bringing a surprise to my husband and son, warm risol came and I didn't forget to make a drink too.

IMG20211024215048-01.jpeg

Cook

That's all, at the end of closing my diary that I'm glad I went through, see you for the next day. Bye Bye?.Bye Bye ?.

Regards @maulidar

Thank You For Reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40